Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    16 Healthy & Gluten Free Game-Changing Game Day Appetizers

    Score a touchdown for your tastebuds

    1. Skinny Parmesan and Kale Greek Yogurt Dip

    Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

    Surprise! You're eating kale...and you won't even be one little bit mad about it. Get the recipe here.

    2. Apple Butter Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

    Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

    It ain't a party without a little bacon. Get the recipe here

    3. Bay Shrimp Pesto Stuffed Sweet Baby Peppers

    Everyday Maven / Via everydaymaven.com

    Cute food tastes better. Fact. Get the recipe here

    4. BLT Summer Roll Ups with Avocado

    Avocado Pesto / Via avocadopesto.com

    BLT's got a mouthwatering makeover. Get the recipe here

    5. Chimichurri White Bean Hummus

    Cotter's Crunch / Via avocadopesto.com

    Spread. Dip. Repeat.Get the recipe here

    6. Spicy Tuna Bites

    Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

    You know. Like your favorite sushi...but without all the carbs or messy rolling. Get the recipe here.

    7. Green Cauliflower Wings

    The Plant Strong Vegan / Via theplantstrongvegan.com

    Chicken need not apply. Get the recipe here

    8. Jalepeno Popper Deviled Eggs

    Aris Menu / Via arismenu.com

    Eggscellent bites of spicy goodness. Get the recipe here

    9. Loaded Vegan Nachos

    It Doesn't Taste Like Chicken / Via itdoesnttastelikechicken.com

    I PINKY PROMISE that you won't even miss the cheese. Get the recipe here

    10. Mini Carribean Spiced Beef Kabobs

    Healthy Seasonal Recipes / Via healthyseasonalrecipes.com

    Who doesn't love food on a stick? Get the recipe here

    11. Peanutty Thai Curry Hummus

    An Edible Mosaic / Via anediblemosaic.com

    I know you just found your new favorite hummus. * Get the recipe here

    12. Smoky Almond Crusted Chicken Bites with Honey Mustard Dip

    Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

    Smoky, sweet, crunchy and only 6 Ingredients. WIN. Get the recipe here.

    13. Sweet Potato Wedges

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    Classically delicious. Get the recipe here

    14. Tandoori Sweet Potato Skins

    Foxes Love Lemons / Via foxeslovelemons.com

    Crispy, crunchy bites of middle-Eastern goodness. Get the recipe here

    15. Tempura Artichoke Hearts

    Snixy Kitchen / Via snixykitchen.com

    Everyone know's veggies are so much better when you fry them. Get the recipe here

    16. Vegan Stuffed Mushrooms

    Hummusapien / Via hummusapien.com

    Addictive little bites of pop-able veggie-packed perfection.Get the recipe here

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!