Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Jul 10, 2018

    Survive The Summer With These 25 Boozy Frozen Sweets!

    Popsicles, Ice Cream, and Slushies - Oh my!

    Feast In Thyme

    1. Paloma Cocktail Popsicles

    Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

    Get the recipe here.

    2. Bourbon Butter Pecan Ice Cream

    Stress Baking / Via stressbaking.com

    Get the recipe here.

    3. Strawberry & Drunken Rhubarb Ice Cream Sandwiches

    Super Love Spices / Via sugarlovespices.com

    Get the recipe here.

    4. Damson and Gin Sorbet

    Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

    Get the recipe here.

    5. Peach Basil Gin Floats

    Hunger Thirst Play / Via hungerthirstplay.com

    Get the recipe here.

    6. Chocolate Dipped Stawberry Coconut Popsicles

    Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

    Get the recipe here.

    7. Cucumber Elderflower Sorbet

    Foodal / Via foodal.com

    Get the recipe here.

    8. Cherry Moscato Slush

    Salt & Lavender / Via saltandlavender.com

    Get the recipe here.

    9. Bailey’s Chocolate Ice Cream Cake

    Blue Bowl Recipes / Via bluebowlrecipes.com

    Get the recipe here.

    10. Easy Fuzzy Navel Ice Cream Pie

    The Itsy-Bitsy Kitchen / Via itsybitsykitchen.com

    Get the recipe here.

    11. Boozy Mint Coffee Coconut Cream Popsicles

    Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

    Get the recipe here.

    12. Watermelon Mint Moscow Mule Popsicles

    My Suburban Kitchen / Via mysuburbankitchen.com

    Get the recipe here.

    13. Prosecco Pineapple Sorbet Floats

    Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

    Get the recipe here.

    14. S’More’s Ice Cream Float with Bailey's Irish Cream

    Windy City Dinner Fairy / Via windycitydinnerfairy.com

    Get the recipe here.

    15. Pimm’s Pops

    The Speckled Palate / Via thespeckledpalate.com

    Get the recipe here.

    16. No Churn Chocolate Stout Ice Cream

    The Simple Sweet Life / Via thesimple-sweetlife.com

    Get the recipe here.

    17. Boozy Birthday Cake Frappuccino

    Slim Pickin’s Kitchen / Via slimpickinskitchen.com

    Get the recipe here.

    18. Dirty Chai Horchata Popsicles

    The Herb and Spoon / Via theherbandspoon.com

    Get the recipe here.

    19. Frozen Berry Rosé

    My Kitchen Love / Via mykitchenlove.com

    Get the recipe here.

    20. Mango Tequila Sorbet

    Foodal / Via foodal.com

    Get the recipe here.

    21. Boozy Blueberry Limeade Slushie

    The Missing Lokness / Via themissinglokness.com

    Get the recipe here.

    22. Coffee and Cream Stout Beersicles

    Gastronom Blog / Via gastronomblog.com

    Get the recipe here.

    23. Boozy Lemonade Slushies

    Seasoned Sprinkles / Via seasonedsprinkles.com

    Get the recipe here.

    24. Amaretto Sour Cherry Popsicles

    Mid-Life Croissant / Via midlifecroissant.com

    Get the recipe here.

    25. No Churn Red Wine, Strawberry & Salted Dark Chocolate

    Pass Me Some Tasty / Via passmesometasty.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!