back to top
Community

Serve Beer In Surprising Ways With These 25 Delicious Recipes

Mix up your party menu and use beer in all sorts of recipes with these delicious food and drink creations!

Posted on
Feast In Thyme

1. Cheesy Beer Soft Pretzel Twists

Get the recipe here.
Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Guiness Black Magic Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Chocolate Stout Pub Cupcakes

Get the recipe here.
Tornadough Alli / Via tornadoughalli.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Zucchini Cheddar Cheese Herb Beer Bread

Get the recipe here.
Serena Bakes Simply from Scratch / Via serenabakessimplyfromscratch.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Chocolate Guinness Whipped Cream

Get the recipe here.
Stress Baking / Via stressbaking.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Garlic, Bacon, and Beer Macaroni and Cheese

Get the recipe here.
Erica’s Recipes / Via ericasrecipes.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Sage & Brown Butter Mashed Potato Shepherd’s Pie with Guinness & Bacon

Get the recipe here.
Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Guinness Stout Brownies

Get the recipe here.
Simple Sassy Scrumptious / Via simplesassyscrumptious.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Homemade Beer Coated Tator Tots

Get the recipe here.
Mother Would Know / Via motherwouldknow.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Herby Pork Meatballs in Ale Gravy

Get the recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Coffee and Cream Stout Beersicles

Get the recipe here.
The Gastronom Blog / Via gastronomblog.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Hibiscus Shandy

Get the recipe here.
Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Chocolate Coffee Stout Fudge Ripple No-Churn Ice Cream

Get the recipe here.
The Gastronom Blog / Via gastronomblog.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Pretzel Stout Pancakes with Toffee Sauce

Get the recipe here.
We Are Not Martha / Via wearenotmartha.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Flank Steak in a Beer and Guajillo Marinade

Get the recipe here.
Diversivore / Via diversivore.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Mango Michelada – Mexican Beer Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
Platings and Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Peruvian Chicken and Rice

Get the recipe here.
Beyond Mere Sustenance / Via beyondmeresustenance.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Baileys & Guinness Cake

Get the recipe here.
Liv for Cake / Via livforcake.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Beer-Glazed Roast Iron Age Pork Sausages

Get the recipe here.
Elizabeth’s Kitchen Diary / Via elizabethskitchendiary.co.uk

Get the recipe here.

20. Chocolate Stout Beer Waffles with Whiskey Syrup

Get the recipe here.
Goodie Godmother / Via goodiegodmother.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Dark Chocolate Guinness No Bake Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Sugar & Soul Co. / Via sugarandsoul.co

Get the recipe here.

22. Chocolate Stout Cream Pie with Irish Cream Whipped Cream

Get the recipe here.
Striped Spatula / Via stripedspatula.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Beer Cheese Soup

Get the recipe here.
A Wicked Whisk / Via awickedwhisk.com

Get the recipe here.

24. Spicy Beef & Beer Chili

Get the recipe here.
Platings & Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

Get the recipe here.

25. Grapefruit Shandy Beersicles

Get the recipe here.
Rhubarbarians / Via rhubarbarians.com

Get the recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!