back to top
Community

25 Stunning Recipes For A Stylish And Classy Halloween Party

Celebrate Halloween in style.

Posted on
Feast In Thyme

1. A Creepy Halloween Cheese Board

Get the recipe here.
Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Vampire's Kiss Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
Wanderspice / Via wanderspice.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Gilded Insect Cookies

Get the recipe here.
The Simple, Sweet Life / Via thesimple-sweetlife.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Fried Mozzarella Balls with Pumpkin, Sage and Caramelized Onion

Get the recipe here.
Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Chocolate Glazed Black Cat Doughnuts

Get the recipe here.
Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Halloween Apples

Get the recipe here.
Sugar Love Spices / Via sugarlovespices.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Halloween Deviled Eggs

Get the recipe here.
A Side of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Mini Bourbon Dark Chocolate Cakes with Matcha Pistachio Moss

Get the recipe here.
Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Caramel Candy Corn Popcorn

Get the recipe here.
A Joyfully Mad Kitchen / Via joyfullymad.com

Get the recipe here.

10. The Red Queen

Get the recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Chocolate Pumpkin Viennese Whirls

Get the recipe here.
Marsha’s Baking Addiction / Via marshasbakingaddiction.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Baked Sweet Potato Wedges with Vegan Parsley Pesto

Get the recipe here.
A Dash of Megnut / Via adashofmegnut.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Black Magic Cupcakes with Mystical Sprinkles

Get the recipe here.
Wanderspice / Via wanderspice.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Salted Caramel Apple Martini

Get the recipe here.
Home & Plate / Via homeandplate.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Pumpkin Hummus

Get the recipe here.
Foodal / Via foodal.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Dancing Ghosts Chocolate Coconut Cake

Get the recipe here.
Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Bloody Red Velvet Cupcakes

Get the recipe here.
The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Pumpkin Russian

Get the recipe here.
Lively Table / Via livelytable.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Ginger Snap Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

Get the recipe here.
Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

Get the recipe here.

20. Savory Mushroom and Quinoa Stuffed Mini Pumpkins

Get the recipe here.
Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Caramel Apple Cider Cupcakes

Get the recipe here.
Hunger Thirst Play / Via hungerthirstplay.com

Get the recipe here.

22. Candy Corn Martini

Get the recipe here.
Cooking On The Front Burner / Via cookingonthefrontburners.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Black Sesame Cake with Marshmallow Webs

Get the recipe here.
The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

Get the recipe here.

24. Baked Pumpkin Arancini

Get the recipe here.
Caroline’s Cooking / Via carolinescooking.com

Get the recipe here.

25. Meringue Bone Palace Halloween Cake

Get the recipe here.
Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

Get the recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!