Skip To Content
    Posted on Jan 15, 2018

    25 Bite-Size Party Foods To Get You Ready For The 2018 Super Bowl

    Because tiny foods are the best party foods!

    1. Pulled Pork Mini Tacos With Spicy Sweet Soy Glaze

    Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

    Get the recipe here.

    2. Blue Cheese Stuffed Buffalo Chicken Meatballs

    Hunger Thirst Play / Via hungerthirstplay.com

    Get the recipe here.

    3. Bacon Wrapped Kielbasa

    Stress Baking / Via stressbaking.com

    Get the recipe here.

    4. Fig Pizza With Prosciutto, Caramelized Onions and Arugula

    Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

    Get the recipe here.

    5. Cacio E Pepe Mini Muffins

    Sugar Love Spices / Via sugarlovespices.com

    Get the recipe here.

    6. Maple Walnut Baklava Bites

    The Rustic Foodie / Via therusticfoodie.com

    Get the recipe here.

    7. Cuban Sandwich on a Stick

    A Fork’s Tale / Via aforkstale.com

    Get the recipe here.

    8. BBQ Grilled Chicken Wings

    Recipes Worth Repeating / Via recipesworthrepeating.com

    Get the recipe here.

    9. Spinach and Artichoke Pastry Swirls

    Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

    Get the recipe here.

    10. Lasagna Crostini

    Platings & Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

    Get the recipe here.

    11. Lobster Mac and Cheese Bites

    Art From My Table / Via artfrommytable.com

    Get the recipe here.

    12. Easy Baked Jalapeno Cheese Crisps

    Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

    Get the recipe here.

    13. Grown-Up Sloppy Joes

    Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

    Get the recipe here.

    14. Zucchini Tots

    Neta Cooks / Via netacooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    15. Mini Sausage Pizzas With Pear and Gorgonzola

    Inside the Rustic Kitchen / Via insidetherustickitchen.com

    Get the recipe here.

    16. Fontina Mushroom Stuffed Polenta Bites

    Sugar Love Spices

    Get the recipe here.

    17. Balsamic Bruschetta

    Hunger Thirst Play / Via hungerthirstplay.com

    Get the recipe here.

    18. Korean BBQ Jackfruit Sliders

    Killing Thyme / Via killingthyme.net

    Get the recipe here.

    19. Mini Peanut Butter Cup Brownies

    Lively Table / Via livelytable.com

    Get the recipe here.

    20. Mini Chicken Parmesan Meatball Subs

    Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

    Get the recipe here.

    21. Filet Mignon Bites With Creamy Horseradish Sauce

    Platings and Pairings

    Get the recipe here.

    22. Healthy Crispy Cauliflower Fritters

    Neta Cooks / Via netacooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    23. Easy Loaded Baked Potato Bites

    Our Happy Mess / Via ourhappymess.com

    Get the recipe here.

    24. Slow Cooker Sweet and Spicy Meatballs

    Honey and Birch / Via honeyandbirch.com

    Get the recipe here.

    25. Chorizo and Manchego Stuffed Mushrooms

    Home & Plate / Via homeandplate.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!