back to top
Community

25 Bite-Size Party Foods To Get You Ready For The 2018 Super Bowl

Because tiny foods are the best party foods!

Posted on

1. Pulled Pork Mini Tacos With Spicy Sweet Soy Glaze

Get the recipe here.
Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Blue Cheese Stuffed Buffalo Chicken Meatballs

Get the recipe here.
Hunger Thirst Play / Via hungerthirstplay.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Bacon Wrapped Kielbasa

Get the recipe here.
Stress Baking / Via stressbaking.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

4. Fig Pizza With Prosciutto, Caramelized Onions and Arugula

Get the recipe here.
Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Cacio E Pepe Mini Muffins

Get the recipe here.
Sugar Love Spices / Via sugarlovespices.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Maple Walnut Baklava Bites

Get the recipe here.
The Rustic Foodie / Via therusticfoodie.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Cuban Sandwich on a Stick

Get the recipe here.
A Fork’s Tale / Via aforkstale.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

8. BBQ Grilled Chicken Wings

Get the recipe here.
Recipes Worth Repeating / Via recipesworthrepeating.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Spinach and Artichoke Pastry Swirls

Get the recipe here.
Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Lasagna Crostini

Get the recipe here.
Platings & Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Lobster Mac and Cheese Bites

Get the recipe here.
Art From My Table / Via artfrommytable.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

12. Easy Baked Jalapeno Cheese Crisps

Get the recipe here.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Grown-Up Sloppy Joes

Get the recipe here.
Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Zucchini Tots

Get the recipe here.
Neta Cooks / Via netacooks.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Mini Sausage Pizzas With Pear and Gorgonzola

Get the recipe here.
Inside the Rustic Kitchen / Via insidetherustickitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

16. Fontina Mushroom Stuffed Polenta Bites

Get the recipe here.
Sugar Love Spices

Get the recipe here.

17. Balsamic Bruschetta

Get the recipe here.
Hunger Thirst Play / Via hungerthirstplay.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Korean BBQ Jackfruit Sliders

Get the recipe here.
Killing Thyme / Via killingthyme.net

Get the recipe here.

19. Mini Peanut Butter Cup Brownies

Get the recipe here.
Lively Table / Via livelytable.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

20. Mini Chicken Parmesan Meatball Subs

Get the recipe here.
Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Filet Mignon Bites With Creamy Horseradish Sauce

Get the recipe here.
Platings and Pairings

Get the recipe here.

22. Healthy Crispy Cauliflower Fritters

Get the recipe here.
Neta Cooks / Via netacooks.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Easy Loaded Baked Potato Bites

Get the recipe here.
Our Happy Mess / Via ourhappymess.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

24. Slow Cooker Sweet and Spicy Meatballs

Get the recipe here.
Honey and Birch / Via honeyandbirch.com

Get the recipe here.

25. Chorizo and Manchego Stuffed Mushrooms

Get the recipe here.
Home & Plate / Via homeandplate.com

Get the recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!