Is there anything that tahini can't do?
Tahini is made from sesame seeds and is a staple in many cuisines, especially in the Mediterranean and the Middle East. All we need is more than a hummus recipe to start discovering the tahini world fully. Here are 19 unique recipes for you!
If the recipe isn't vegan or contains sugar, it is stated.
Also, it's important to grab the best tahini you can. The characteristic of your tahini may affect your experience — just saying in advance.