Skip To Content

    21 Delicious Summer Salads That Will Actually Fill You Up

    Just because it's salad doesn't mean it can't be filling.

    1. Roasted Shrimp Salad With Pancetta and White Beans

    Erica Julson, MS, RDN, CLT / Via ericajulson.com

    2. Strawberry Caprese Farro Salad

    A Beautiful Plate / Via abeautifulplate.com

    3. Teriyaki Chicken Salad

    Heather Christo / Via heatherchristo.com

    4. Farro Salad With Summer Vegetables

    Erica Julson, MS, RDN, CLT / Via ericajulson.com

    5. Basil Goat Cheese Pasta Salad

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    6. Grilled Chicken and Goat Cheese Salad With Blackberry Vinaigrette

    Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

    7. Almond-Crusted Goat Cheese, Peach, and Fig Salad

    Floating Kitchen / Via floatingkitchen.net

    8. Skinny Chicken and Avocado Caesar Salad

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    9. Vietnamese Chicken Salad

    Erica Julson, MS, RDN, CLT / Via ericajulson.com

    10. Chicken Chop Salad With Creamy Mango Vinaigrette

    Heather Christo / Via heatherchristo.com

    11. BLT Salmon Salad With Green Goddess Dressing

    Heather Christo / Via heatherchristo.com

    12. Rosemary Blue Cheese Chicken Salad

    Erica Julson, MS, RDN, CLT / Via ericajulson.com

    13. Seared Ahi Tuna With Chimichurri Sauce, Arugula, and Avocado

    Kitchen Confidante / Via kitchenconfidante.com

    14. Farro Salad With Spicy Chickpeas and Sumac Vinaigrette

    The Green Life / Via thegreenlife.ca

    15. Charred Kale Caesar Salad With Honey Chipotle Chicken

    Cooking and Beer / Via cookingandbeer.com

    16. Mediterranean Salad With Crispy Chickpeas and Hummus Dressing

    Erica Julson, MS, RDN, CLT / Via ericajulson.com

    17. Chicken Enchilada Salad With Caesar Dressing

    Baked By Rachel / Via bakedbyrachel.com

    18. Salmon, Quinoa, and Kale Salad

    Foodness Gracious / Via foodnessgracious.com

    19. Grilled Chicken and Orzo Salad

    Foodness Gracious / Via foodnessgracious.com

    20. Grilled Peach Kale Salad With Honey Almond Clusters and Crispy Prosciutto

    Heather Christo / Via heatherchristo.com

    21. Tempeh Green Goddess Salad With Avocado Mint Dressing

    Brewing Happiness / Via brewinghappiness.com

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!