back to top

Easiest Feast Of The Seven Fishes Ever

Goldfish and SpaghettiOs on Christmas Eve: blasphemy or pure genius?

Posted on

In Italy it's traditional to eat seven different kinds of seafood on Christmas Eve, known as the Feast of the Seven Fishes. Some cooks might tell you that the occasion requires delicious luxuries like lobster, calamari, and maybe even a whole salt-crusted fish. And that's cool. But if it sounds very expensive and time-consuming to you, please consider the following menu.

Emily Fleischaker

Use black olive slices or capers for his cute little eyes. Eight arms is technically correct, but you may wish to add more to provide sufficient hummus-scooping opportunities.


Shrimp Ramen in Soup Spoons

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!