go to content

20 More Canadian Politicians Who Are Basically Pokémon

New session of Parliament, new Poké-MPs. (Read last session's list here.)

Posted on

Emma Loop is a politics reporter for BuzzFeed News and is based in Washington, DC.

Contact Emma Loop at emma.loop@buzzfeed.com.

Got a confidential tip? Submit it here.