back to top
Food

15 Matzoh-Free Recipes For Passover

Matzoh may be kosher for Passover, but that doesn't mean it tastes good. (Think cardboard.) Here are a few alternatives.

Posted on
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Ashkenazi Jews and Sephardi Jews follow different dietary rules during Passover. Please adjust ingredients based on your restrictions.

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!

Dismiss