back to top
Community

15 Irresistible Ways To Get Your Gingerbread Fix

Embrace your inner ginger during the holidays.

Posted on

Peanut Butter Gingerbread

Recipe Here.
Teaspoon of Spice / Via teaspoonofspice.com

Gingerbread Pumpkin Breakfast Mug Cake

Recipe Here.
Healthy Aperture / Via healthyaperture.com

Gingerbread Pear Pancakes

Recipe Here.
Whitney Reist / Via sweetcayenne.com

Gingerbread Chocolate Truffles

Recipe Here.
Delish Knowledge / Via delishknowledge.com

Chocolate Gingerbread Granola

Recipe Here.
The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

Maple Gingerbread Pots de Creme

Recipe Here.
Fannetastic Food / Via fannetasticfood.com

Chai Gingerbread Smoothie

Recipe Here.
init4thelongrun / Via init4thelongrun.com

Gingerbread Oatmeal Brûlée

Recipe Here.
Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

Sticky Figgy Gingerbread Loaf

Recipe Here.
Abbey's Kitchen / Via abbeyskitchen.com

Chocolate Gingerbread Blondies

Recipe Here.
Food Done Light / Via fooddonelight.com

Vegan Gingerbread Coffee Creamer

Recipe Here.
ExSloth / Via exsloth.com

Gingerbread Cookie Crumble Banana Bread

Recipe Here.
The Nutritious Kitchen / Via thenutritiouskitchen.com

Gingerbread Fruit Parfaits

Recipe Here.
Runway Chef / Via runwaychef.com

Maple Gingerbread Popcorn

Recipe Here.
Real Food Real Deals / Via realfoodrealdeals.com

Vegan Gingerbread Donuts

Recipe Here.
Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!