15 Irresistible Ways To Get Your Gingerbread Fix

Embrace your inner ginger during the holidays.

2. Peanut Butter Gingerbread

Teaspoon of Spice / Via teaspoonofspice.com

Recipe Here.

3. Gingerbread Pumpkin Breakfast Mug Cake

Healthy Aperture / Via healthyaperture.com

Recipe Here.

4. Gingerbread Pear Pancakes

Whitney Reist / Via sweetcayenne.com

Recipe Here.

5. Gingerbread Chocolate Truffles

Delish Knowledge / Via delishknowledge.com

Recipe Here.

6. Chocolate Gingerbread Granola

The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

Recipe Here.

7. Maple Gingerbread Pots de Creme

Fannetastic Food / Via fannetasticfood.com

Recipe Here.

8. Chai Gingerbread Smoothie

init4thelongrun / Via init4thelongrun.com

Recipe Here.

9. Gingerbread Oatmeal Brûlée

Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

Recipe Here.

10. Sticky Figgy Gingerbread Loaf

Abbey’s Kitchen / Via abbeyskitchen.com

Recipe Here.

11. Chocolate Gingerbread Blondies

Food Done Light / Via fooddonelight.com

Recipe Here.

12. Vegan Gingerbread Coffee Creamer

ExSloth / Via exsloth.com

Recipe Here.

13. Gingerbread Cookie Crumble Banana Bread

The Nutritious Kitchen / Via thenutritiouskitchen.com

Recipe Here.

14. Gingerbread Fruit Parfaits

Runway Chef / Via runwaychef.com

Recipe Here.

15. Maple Gingerbread Popcorn

Real Food Real Deals / Via realfoodrealdeals.com

Recipe Here.

16. Vegan Gingerbread Donuts

Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Recipe Here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a user and has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
 

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.

    Contributions

    Hot Buzz

    16 Things You Should Know Before Starting University

    18 Things Only Women Who "Aren’t Very Feminine" Will Understand

    Now Buzzing