back to top

Prides Mashup Of Pop Songs From 2014 Is Just Magical

It includes songs by Taylor Swift, Iggy Azalea & Ariana Grande

Posted on

Prides have released their mashup of some of the their favourite songs from 2014 and its absolutely magical. The band put together the nearly 10 minute mixtape video as a thanks to their fans for an amazing year.

"2014 has been a year where we spent a lot of time in a van listening to the radio," Prides said. "We decided to wrap up the year with one of our mixtapes of our favourite tracks, but this time we decided to play it live.

These are the songs that we sang on the way back from shows, played incessantly whilst out on tour, and cranked when they came on the radio." said lead singer Stewart Brock."

The songs that are included in the mashup are:

1. Ariana Grande ft. The Weeknd - Love Me Harder

2. Ryn Weaver - Octahate

3. The 1975 - Settle Down

4. Ella Henderson - Ghost

5. Catfish and the Bottlemen - Cocoon

6. Taylor Swift - Out of the Woods

7. Nick Jonas - Jealous

8. Iggy Azalea ft. Charlie XCX - Fancy

9. Jessie Ware - Tough Love

10. Sam Smith - Stay With Me

The band are embarking on their first headline tour starting in February 2015, which includes a night at London's Heaven nightclub on February 12th.

View this video on YouTube

Prides / Via
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!