Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Jan 6, 2015

    25 Amazing Soup Recipes For National Soup Month

    There's nothing like the comforting taste of soup when it's cold outside. We've put together 25 delicious soup recipes to help keep you warm this winter. Enjoy!

    1. Butternut Squash and Sweet Potato Soup

    A Dish of Daily Life / Via adishofdailylife.com

    Butternut Squash and Sweet Potato Soup from A Dish of Daily Life

    2. Chicken, Corn and Potato Chowder

    In the Kitchen with Jenny / Via inthekitchenwithjenny.com

    Chicken, Corn and Potato Chowder from In the Kitchen with Jenny

    3. Spicy Parsnip Soup

    Who Needs a Cape? / Via whoneedsacape.com

    Spicy Parsnip Soup from Who Needs a Cape?

    4. Crockpot Bacon and Corn Chowder

    Lovefoodies / Via lovefoodies.com

    5. The Best Chicken Soup

    Culinary Ginger / Via culinaryginger.com

    The Best Chicken Soup from Culinary Ginger

    6. Cauliflower Roasted Red Pepper Soup

    Gal on a Mission / Via galonamission.com

    Cauliflower Roasted Red Pepper Soup from Gal on a Mission

    7. Chicken Noodle Soup

    Simply Sated / Via simplysated.com

    Chicken Noodle Soup from Simply Sated

    8. Marak Temani

    196 Flavors / Via 196flavors.com

    Marak Temani from 196 Flavors

    9. Tomato Parmesan Slow Cooker Soup

    Life Currents / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

    10. Lemon Chicken Soup with Tortellini

    Healthy Delicious / Via healthy-delicious.com

    Lemon Chicken Soup with Tortellini from Healthy Delicious

    11. Creamy Chicken Gnocchi Soup

    Pics and Pastries / Via picsandpastries.com

    Creamy Chicken Gnocchi Soup from Pics and Pastries

    12. Zucchini Leek Soup

    Quarter Life Crisis Cuisine / Via quarterlifecrisiscuisine.com

    Zucchini Leek Soup from Quarter Life Crisis Cuisine

    13. Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup

    The Love Nerds / Via blog.thelovenerds.com

    Crockpot Chicken Tortilla Soup from The Love Nerds

    14. Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

    My Real Food Family / Via myrealfoodfamily.com

    Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup from My Real Food Family

    15. Nacho Supreme Soup

    Aunt Bee's Recipes / Via auntbeesrecipes.com

    Nacho Supreme Soup from Aunt Bee's Recipes

    16. Spicy Butternut Squash Soup with Chorizo {Dairy Free}

    17. Fennel Soup with Watercress and Chickpeas

    Platter Talk / Via plattertalk.com

    18. Smoky Coconut and Butternut Squash Soup

    Amuse Your Bouche / Via amuse-your-bouche.com

    19. EASY French Onion Soup

    Walking on Sunshine / Via walkingonsunshinerecipes.com

    EASY French Onion Soup from Walking on Sunshine

    20. Sausage and Lentil Soup

    The Complete Savorist / Via thecompletesavorist.com

    Sausage and Lentil Soup from The Complete Savorist

    21. Cheeseburger Soup

    Recipes, Food & Cooking / Via recipesfoodandcooking.com

    Cheeseburger Soup from Recipes, Food & Cooking

    22. Copycat Olive Garden Pasta e Fagioli

    Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

    23. Mushroom Barley Soup

    Moore or Less Cooking Food Blog / Via mooreorlesscooking.com

    Mushroom Barley Soup from Moore or Less Cooking Food Blog

    24. Black-Eyed Pea Stew

    Bowl Me Over / Via bowl-me-over.com

    Black-Eyed Pea Stew from Bowl Me Over

    25. Broccoli Cheese Soup

    The Foodie Affair / Via thefoodieaffair.com

    Broccoli Cheese Soup from The Foodie Affair

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!