back to top
Community

15 Reasons Why Cheesecake Is Better Than Any Other Dessert

Other desserts just don't stand a chance.

Posted on

1. White Chocolate Strawberry Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
DishingDelish / Via dishingdelish.com

2. No Bake Nutella Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Life Love and Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

3. Crepe Stuffed New York Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

4. Mint Chocolate Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

5. Black Bottom No Bake Cherry Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

6. Italian Tiramisu Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

7. Caramel Apple Pecan Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

8. German Chocolate Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Sweet and Savory by Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

9. Pumpkin Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

10. Oreo Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Spiced Blog / Via spicedblog.com

11. Samoas Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Something Swanky / Via somethingswanky.com

12. Death by Chocolate Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
All Day I Dream About Food / Via alldayidreamaboutfood.com

13. Baklava Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Chocolate and Chillies / Via chocolateandchillies.com

14. Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Handle the Heat / Via handletheheat.com

15. Sopapilla Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!