Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    15 Reasons Why Cheesecake Is Better Than Any Other Dessert

    Other desserts just don't stand a chance.

    1. White Chocolate Strawberry Cheesecake

    DishingDelish / Via dishingdelish.com

    2. No Bake Nutella Cheesecake

    Life Love and Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

    3. Crepe Stuffed New York Cheesecake

    Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    4. Mint Chocolate Cheesecake

    The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

    5. Black Bottom No Bake Cherry Cheesecake

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    6. Italian Tiramisu Cheesecake

    Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

    7. Caramel Apple Pecan Cheesecake

    Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

    8. German Chocolate Cheesecake

    Sweet and Savory by Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

    9. Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

    10. Oreo Cheesecake

    Spiced Blog / Via spicedblog.com

    11. Samoas Cheesecake

    Something Swanky / Via somethingswanky.com

    12. Death by Chocolate Cheesecake

    All Day I Dream About Food / Via alldayidreamaboutfood.com

    13. Baklava Cheesecake

    Chocolate and Chillies / Via chocolateandchillies.com

    14. Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake

    Handle the Heat / Via handletheheat.com

    15. Sopapilla Cheesecake

    Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!