Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    19 Amazing Game Day Snacks You Need To Make

    Is it about that game, or is it about the food? ...Food. It's definitely about the food.

    1. The Best Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    2. Kickin' Cajun Chicken Sliders with Beer Battered Onion Rings

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    3. Easy Taco Pull Apart Bread

    Country Cleaver / Via countrycleaver.com

    4. Easy Guacamole

    Tea & Biscuits / Via teabiscuit.org

    5. Easy Ranch Cheese Ball

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    6. Buffalo Chicken French Bread

    Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

    7. BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger Cupcakes

    The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

    8. Slow Cooker Caramel Popcorn

    Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com

    9. Bacon Wrapped Tater Tots

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    10. Super Easy Bacon Cheddar Football Cheese Ball

    Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

    11. Cheese and Pepperoni Pizza Bites

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    12. Shredded BBQ Chicken Nachos

    Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

    13. Korean BBQ Chicken Wings

    A Family Feast / Via afamilyfeast.com

    14. Loaded Baked Potato Dip

    Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

    15. Waffle Fry Nachos

    Dinner at the Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

    Waffle Fry Nachos

    16. Crockpot Meatballs with Grape Jelly Sauce

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    17. Cheesy Garlic Bread Sticks

    Cook With Manali / Via cookwithmanali.com

    18. Hella Spicy Cheesy Chicken Dip

    Tasty Ever After / Via tastyeverafter.com

    19. BBQ Chicken Skewers with Blue Cheese Crumbles

    Stacey Homemaker / Via staceyhomemaker.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!