back to top
Community

21 Reasons To Make Gluten Free Desserts For Christmas

Because celiacs need dessert love too, you know?

Posted on

1. Gluten Free Gingerbread Men Cookies

Recipe Here.
DishingDelish / Via dishingdelish.com

2. Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies

Recipe Here.
Choosing Chia / Via choosingchia.com

3. Chocolate Drizzled Salted Butter Pecan Cookies

Recipe Here
Running to the Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

4. Spiced Apple Cider Crumble

Recipe Here.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

5. Pumpkin Pie Brownie

Recipe Here
Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

6. White Chocolate Lace Cake

Recipe Here
Gluten Free Foodsmith / Via glutenfreefoodsmith.com

7. Chocolate Peppermint Mini Bundt Cakes

Recipe Here
Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

8. Raspberry Meringue Pie

Recipe Here
Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

9. Chocolate Peanut Butter Christmas Trees

Recipe Here
Don't Push Meow / Via chasethatilove.com

10. Christmas Brownies

Recipe Here
Wallflower Girl / Via wallflowergirl.co.uk

11. Slow Cooker Apple Crisp

Recipe Here
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

12. Chocolate Dipped Salted Caramel

Recipe Here
Gringalicious / Via gringalicious.com

13. Almond Cinnamon Christmas Stars

Recipe Here
Heavenlynn Healthy / Via heavenlynnhealthy.com

14. Soft & Chewy Gingersnap Cookies

Recipe Here
Radient Rachels / Via radiantrachels.com

15. Gingerbread Cake

Recipe Here
Gourmandelle / Via gourmandelle.com

16. Candy Cane Snowballs

Recipe Here
Unconventional Baker / Via unconventionalbaker.com

17. Gingerbread Christmas Wreath Cake

Recipe Here
Pureella / Via pureella.com

18. Chocolate Bark

Recipe Here
Lau Sunday Cooks / Via lausundaycooks.com

19. Almond Chocolate Crinkle Cookies

Recipe Here
Home Cooking Adventure / Via homecookingadventure.com

20. Peppermint Hot Chocolate Donuts

Recipe Here
Feeding My Addiction / Via feedingmyaddiction.com

21. Chocolate Orange Spritz Cookies

Recipe Here
All Day I Dream About Food / Via alldayidreamaboutfood.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!