Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    21 Reasons To Make Gluten Free Desserts For Christmas

    Because celiacs need dessert love too, you know?

    1. Gluten Free Gingerbread Men Cookies

    DishingDelish / Via dishingdelish.com

    2. Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies

    Choosing Chia / Via choosingchia.com

    3. Chocolate Drizzled Salted Butter Pecan Cookies

    Running to the Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

    4. Spiced Apple Cider Crumble

    Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

    5. Pumpkin Pie Brownie

    Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

    6. White Chocolate Lace Cake

    Gluten Free Foodsmith / Via glutenfreefoodsmith.com

    7. Chocolate Peppermint Mini Bundt Cakes

    Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

    8. Raspberry Meringue Pie

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    9. Chocolate Peanut Butter Christmas Trees

    Don't Push Meow / Via chasethatilove.com

    10. Christmas Brownies

    Wallflower Girl / Via wallflowergirl.co.uk

    11. Slow Cooker Apple Crisp

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    12. Chocolate Dipped Salted Caramel

    Gringalicious / Via gringalicious.com

    13. Almond Cinnamon Christmas Stars

    Heavenlynn Healthy / Via heavenlynnhealthy.com

    14. Soft & Chewy Gingersnap Cookies

    Radient Rachels / Via radiantrachels.com

    15. Gingerbread Cake

    Gourmandelle / Via gourmandelle.com

    16. Candy Cane Snowballs

    Unconventional Baker / Via unconventionalbaker.com

    17. Gingerbread Christmas Wreath Cake

    Pureella / Via pureella.com

    18. Chocolate Bark

    Lau Sunday Cooks / Via lausundaycooks.com

    19. Almond Chocolate Crinkle Cookies

    Home Cooking Adventure / Via homecookingadventure.com

    20. Peppermint Hot Chocolate Donuts

    Feeding My Addiction / Via feedingmyaddiction.com

    21. Chocolate Orange Spritz Cookies

    All Day I Dream About Food / Via alldayidreamaboutfood.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!