Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Nov 11, 2015

    19 Life-Changing Ways To Eat Mashed Potatoes This Thanksgiving

    Traditions don't need to be boring, OK?

    1. Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    2. Roasted Mashed Sweet Potatoes with Thyme and Molasses

    The Mediterranean Dish / Via themediterraneandish.com

    3. Cheddar Pumpkin Mashed Potatoes

    Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

    4. Mayonnaise Mashed Potatoes

    Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

    5. Carrot Mashed Potatoes

    Living Chirpy / Via livingchirpy.com

    6. Mashed Sweet Potatoes with Bacon

    Food Doodles / Via fooddoodles.com

    7. Pumpkin Swirled Mashed Potatoes

    Heart Beet Kitchen / Via heartbeetkitchen.com

    8. Red Curry Mashed Potatoes

    Cooking Curries / Via cookingcurries.com

    9. Crock-Pot Double Mashed Potatoes

    Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

    10. Fried Mashed Potato Balls

    Gather For Bread / Via gatherforbread.com

    11. Brown Butter and Kale Mashed Potatoes

    Wright Family Table / Via wrightfamilytable.com

    12. Buffalo Blue Cheese Mashed Potatoes

    Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

    13. Hazelnut Mashed Potatoes

    Petit World Citizen / Via petitworldcitizen.com

    14. Garlic and Dill Cauliflower Mashed Potatoes

    Food Fitness Fresh Air / Via foodfitnessfreshair.com

    15. Cream Cheese, Bacon, and Sour Cream Mashed Potatoes

    The Gold Lining Girl / Via thegoldlininggirl.com

    16. Slow Cooker Creamy Garlic Herb Mashed Potatoes

    Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

    17. Maple Bourbon Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    The Roasted Root / Via theroastedroot.net

    18. Browned Butter Garlic Herb Mashed Potatoes

    The Kitchen McCabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

    19. Horseradish Mashed Potatoes

    Feasting At Home / Via feastingathome.com

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form