19 Life-Changing Ways To Eat Mashed Potatoes This Thanksgiving

Traditions don’t need to be boring, OK?

1. Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

Recipe here.

2. Roasted Mashed Sweet Potatoes with Thyme and Molasses

The Mediterranean Dish / Via themediterraneandish.com

Recipe here.

3. Cheddar Pumpkin Mashed Potatoes

Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

Recipe here.

4. Mayonnaise Mashed Potatoes

Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

Recipe here.

5. Carrot Mashed Potatoes

Living Chirpy / Via livingchirpy.com

Recipe here.

6. Mashed Sweet Potatoes with Bacon

Food Doodles / Via fooddoodles.com

Recipe here.

7. Pumpkin Swirled Mashed Potatoes

Heart Beet Kitchen / Via heartbeetkitchen.com

Recipe here.

8. Red Curry Mashed Potatoes

Cooking Curries / Via cookingcurries.com

Recipe here.

9. Crock-Pot Double Mashed Potatoes

Chelsea’s Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

Recipe here.

10. Fried Mashed Potato Balls

Gather For Bread / Via gatherforbread.com

Recipe here.

11. Brown Butter and Kale Mashed Potatoes

Wright Family Table / Via wrightfamilytable.com

Recipe here.

12. Buffalo Blue Cheese Mashed Potatoes

Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

Recipe here.

13. Hazelnut Mashed Potatoes

Petit World Citizen / Via petitworldcitizen.com

Recipe here.

14. Garlic and Dill Cauliflower Mashed Potatoes

Food Fitness Fresh Air / Via foodfitnessfreshair.com

Recipe here.

15. Cream Cheese, Bacon, and Sour Cream Mashed Potatoes

The Gold Lining Girl / Via thegoldlininggirl.com

Recipe here.

16. Slow Cooker Creamy Garlic Herb Mashed Potatoes

Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

Recipe here.

17. Maple Bourbon Mashed Sweet Potatoes

The Roasted Root / Via theroastedroot.net

Recipe here.

18. Browned Butter Garlic Herb Mashed Potatoes

The Kitchen McCabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

Recipe here.

19. Horseradish Mashed Potatoes

Feasting At Home / Via feastingathome.com

Recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing