back to top
Community

19 Life-Changing Ways To Eat Mashed Potatoes This Thanksgiving

Traditions don't need to be boring, OK?

Posted on

1. Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

2. Roasted Mashed Sweet Potatoes with Thyme and Molasses

Recipe here.
The Mediterranean Dish / Via themediterraneandish.com

3. Cheddar Pumpkin Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

4. Mayonnaise Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

5. Carrot Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Living Chirpy / Via livingchirpy.com

6. Mashed Sweet Potatoes with Bacon

Recipe here.
Food Doodles / Via fooddoodles.com

7. Pumpkin Swirled Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Heart Beet Kitchen / Via heartbeetkitchen.com

8. Red Curry Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Cooking Curries / Via cookingcurries.com

9. Crock-Pot Double Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

10. Fried Mashed Potato Balls

Recipe here.
Gather For Bread / Via gatherforbread.com

11. Brown Butter and Kale Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Wright Family Table / Via wrightfamilytable.com

12. Buffalo Blue Cheese Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

13. Hazelnut Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Petit World Citizen / Via petitworldcitizen.com

14. Garlic and Dill Cauliflower Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Food Fitness Fresh Air / Via foodfitnessfreshair.com

15. Cream Cheese, Bacon, and Sour Cream Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
The Gold Lining Girl / Via thegoldlininggirl.com

16. Slow Cooker Creamy Garlic Herb Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

17. Maple Bourbon Mashed Sweet Potatoes

Recipe here.
The Roasted Root / Via theroastedroot.net

18. Browned Butter Garlic Herb Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
The Kitchen McCabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

19. Horseradish Mashed Potatoes

Recipe here.
Feasting At Home / Via feastingathome.com

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!