back to top
Community

19 Clever Appetizers Guaranteed To Impress Your Party Guests

Not sure what to serve? We've got you covered.

Posted on

1. Easy Pumpkin Pie Dip

Recipe Here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

2. Peppered Sour Cherry & Goat Cheese Tarts

Recipe Here.
Strawberries for Supper / Via strawberriesforsupper.com

3. Sausage and Stuffing Balls with Cranberry Dipping Sauce

Recipe Here.
I Should Be Mopping The Floor / Via ishouldbemoppingthefloor.com

4. Roasted Sweet Potato Pie Bites

Recipe Here.
Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

5. Zucchini Goat Cheese Roll Ups

Recipe Here.
A Food Centric Life / Via afoodcentriclife.com

6. Cheesy Sloppy Joes Puff Pastry Rolls

Recipe Here.
Curious Nut / Via curiousnut.com

7. Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Cranberry Slaw Sliders

Recipe Here.
Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

8. Caramel Apple Bruschetta

Recipe Here.
Just Us Four Blog / Via justusfourblog.com

9. Spicy Caramel Apple Dip

Recipe Here.
Bless Her Heart Y'all / Via blessherheartyall.com

10. Cheese and Pepperoni Pizza Bites

Recipe Here.
Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

11. Cranberry Port Goat Cheese Log

Recipe Here.
Noshing With the Nolands / Via noshingwiththenolands.com

12. Baked Brie With Honey Cranberries and Pecans

Recipe Here.
Olivia's Cuisine / Via oliviascuisine.com

13. Crispy Baked Sweet Potato Fries with Garlic Aioli Dipping Sauce

Recipe Here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

14. Baked Goat Cheese and Roasted Cranberries

Recipe Here.
Honey and Birch / Via honeyandbirch.com

15. Apple Cranberry Gouda Puff Pastry Roses

Recipe Here.
Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

16. Simple Salty Sweet Potato Skin Chips

Recipe Here.
Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

17. Bacon Wrapped Stuffing

Recipe Here.
Recipe Diaries / Via recipe-diaries.com

18. Sweet Potato Polenta Bites with Thyme-Marinated Mushrooms

Recipe Here.
Kara Lydon / Via karalydon.com

19. Thanksgiving Egg Rolls with Sweet and Sour Cranberry Dipping Sauce

Recipe Here.
Fortune Goodies / Via fortunegoodies.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!