Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    19 Clever Appetizers Guaranteed To Impress Your Party Guests

    Not sure what to serve? We've got you covered.

    1. Easy Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    2. Peppered Sour Cherry & Goat Cheese Tarts

    Strawberries for Supper / Via strawberriesforsupper.com

    3. Sausage and Stuffing Balls with Cranberry Dipping Sauce

    I Should Be Mopping The Floor / Via ishouldbemoppingthefloor.com

    4. Roasted Sweet Potato Pie Bites

    Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

    5. Zucchini Goat Cheese Roll Ups

    A Food Centric Life / Via afoodcentriclife.com

    6. Cheesy Sloppy Joes Puff Pastry Rolls

    Curious Nut / Via curiousnut.com

    7. Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Cranberry Slaw Sliders

    Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

    8. Caramel Apple Bruschetta

    Just Us Four Blog / Via justusfourblog.com

    9. Spicy Caramel Apple Dip

    Bless Her Heart Y'all / Via blessherheartyall.com

    10. Cheese and Pepperoni Pizza Bites

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    11. Cranberry Port Goat Cheese Log

    Noshing With the Nolands / Via noshingwiththenolands.com

    12. Baked Brie With Honey Cranberries and Pecans

    Olivia's Cuisine / Via oliviascuisine.com

    13. Crispy Baked Sweet Potato Fries with Garlic Aioli Dipping Sauce

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    14. Baked Goat Cheese and Roasted Cranberries

    Honey and Birch / Via honeyandbirch.com

    15. Apple Cranberry Gouda Puff Pastry Roses

    Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

    16. Simple Salty Sweet Potato Skin Chips

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    17. Bacon Wrapped Stuffing

    Recipe Diaries / Via recipe-diaries.com

    18. Sweet Potato Polenta Bites with Thyme-Marinated Mushrooms

    Kara Lydon / Via karalydon.com

    19. Thanksgiving Egg Rolls with Sweet and Sour Cranberry Dipping Sauce

    Fortune Goodies / Via fortunegoodies.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form