Skip To Content

    15 Dessert-Inspired Cocktails To Try Before You Die

    Pass on dessert. Drink these instead.

    1. Apple Pie Cocktail

    Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Caramel Creme Brûlée White Russians

    3 Yummy Tummies / Via 3yummytummies.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Sopapilla Martinis

    Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

    Recipe here.

    4. German Chocolate Cake Cocktail

    Abbey's Kitchen / Via abbeyskitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Tiramisu Cocktail

    Capture By Lucy / Via capturebylucy.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Guinness Red Velvet Cocktail

    Dishes Delish / Via dishesdelish.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Clementine Creamsicle Margaritas With Chili Salt

    Yes To Yolks / Via yestoyolks.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Bourbon Black Forest Cocktail

    Little Sugar Snaps / Via littlesugarsnaps.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Fluffer Nutter Butter Hot Cocoa Shooter

    Lydi Out Loud / Via lydioutloud.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Caramel Apple Sangria

    Killing Thyme / Via killingthyme.net

    Recipe here.

    11. S'mores Kahlúa Cocktail

    One Broads Journey / Via onebroadsjourney.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Gingerbread Martini

    3 Yummy Tummies / Via 3yummytummies.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Chocolate-Dipped Frozen Banana

    Make For 365 / Via makefor365.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Chocolate Covered Pretzel Shots

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Peaches and Cream Martini

    Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!