Skip To Content

    37 Mind-Blowing Ways To Eat S'mores For Dessert

    You are now prepared for any s'mores-related emergency.

    1. Gooey Chocolate S'mores Cupcake

    Baking Mischief / Via bakingmischief.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Peanut Butter Cup Stuffed S’mores Brownies

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Oven S'mores Dip

    Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

    Recipe here.

    4. S'mores Cannoli

    The Suburban Soapbox / Via thesuburbansoapbox.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Caramel S’more Pops

    Butter With A Side of Bread / Via butterwithasideofbread.com

    Recipe here.

    6. S'mores Pie

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    Recipe here.

    7. S'mores Scones

    Domestically Blissful / Via domesticallyblissful.com

    Recipe here.

    8. S'mores Ice Cream

    Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

    Recipe here.

    9. S'mores Monkey Bread

    Lemon Tree Dwelling / Via lemontreedwelling.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Vegan S'mores Waffles With Sugar-Free Marshmallow Fluff

    Keepin It Kind / Via keepinitkind.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Almond Butter Cookie S’mores Cups

    Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Toasty S'mores Shots

    Curried Cantaloupe / Via curriedcantaloupe.com

    Recipe here.

    13. S'mores Truffles

    Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

    Recipe here.

    14. S'mores Fudge

    Butter With A Side Of Bread / Via butterwithasideofbread.com

    Recipe here.

    15. S’mores Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Sandwiches

    A Latte Food / Via alattefood.com

    Recipe here.

    16. S'mores Donuts

    The Merry Thought / Via themerrythought.com

    Recipe here.

    17. S'mores Cheesecake

    Will Cook For Smiles / Via willcookforsmiles.com

    Recipe here.

    18. Marshmallow-Stuffed S’mores Cookies

    Veggie And The Beast Feast / Via veggieandthebeastfeast.com

    Recipe here.

    19. S'mores French Toast

    Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    20. Mini S'mores Cheesecake

    Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

    Recipe here.

    21. Double Chocolate S'mores Martini

    Delightful E Made / Via delightfulemade.com

    Recipe here.

    22. S'mores Custard Cake

    Hint Of Vanilla Blog / Via hintofvanillablog.com

    Recipe here.

    23. Deep-Fried S'mores

    Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

    Recipe here.

    24. S'mores Crème Brûlée

    Cook With Manali / Via cookwithmanali.com

    Recipe here.

    25. S'mores Peanut Butter Cups

    Spend With Pennies / Via spendwithpennies.com

    Recipe here.

    26. Loaded S'mores Crêpes

    The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

    Recipe here.

    27. Extreme Freakshake S'mores Milkshake

    A Side Of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

    Recipe here.

    28. S'mores Pavlova

    The Simple Sweet Life / Via thesimple-sweetlife.com

    Recipe here.

    29. Nutella S'mores Puff Pastry Pop Tarts

    How Sweet It Is / Via howsweeteats.com

    Recipe here.

    30. S'mores Macarons

    Sweet And Savory By Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

    Recipe here.

    31. S'mores Ice Cream Cake

    Garnish With Lemon / Via garnishwithlemon.com

    Recipe here.

    32. Oreo S'mores Trifle

    Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

    Recipe here.

    33. S'mores Popcorn Balls

    I Heart Eating / Via ihearteating.com

    Recipe here.

    34. S'mores Bread Pudding For Two

    Table For Two Blog / Via tablefortwoblog.com

    Recipe here.

    35. S'mores Cake

    The Gunny Sack / Via thegunnysack.com

    Recipe here.

    36. S’mores Skillet Cookie Cake

    Life Made Simple Bakes / Via lifemadesimplebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    37. S’more Milk Chocolate Mousse filled Chocolate Cups with Marshmallow Frosting

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    Recipe here.