back to top
Community

37 Mind-Blowing Ways To Eat S'mores For Dessert

You are now prepared for any s'mores-related emergency.

Posted on

1. Gooey Chocolate S'mores Cupcake

Recipe here.
Baking Mischief / Via bakingmischief.com

Recipe here.

2. Peanut Butter Cup Stuffed S’mores Brownies

Recipe here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

Recipe here.

3. Oven S'mores Dip

Recipe here.
Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

Recipe here.

4. S'mores Cannoli

Recipe here.
The Suburban Soapbox / Via thesuburbansoapbox.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

5. Caramel S’more Pops

Recipe here.
Butter With A Side of Bread / Via butterwithasideofbread.com

Recipe here.

6. S'mores Pie

Recipe here.
Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Recipe here.

7. S'mores Scones

Recipe here.
Domestically Blissful / Via domesticallyblissful.com

Recipe here.

8. S'mores Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

9. S'mores Monkey Bread

Recipe here.
Lemon Tree Dwelling / Via lemontreedwelling.com

Recipe here.

10. Vegan S'mores Waffles With Sugar-Free Marshmallow Fluff

Recipe here.
Keepin It Kind / Via keepinitkind.com

Recipe here.

11. Almond Butter Cookie S’mores Cups

Recipe here.
Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

Recipe here.

12. Toasty S'mores Shots

Recipe here.
Curried Cantaloupe / Via curriedcantaloupe.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

13. S'mores Truffles

Recipe here.
Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

Recipe here.

14. S'mores Fudge

Recipe here.
Butter With A Side Of Bread / Via butterwithasideofbread.com

Recipe here.

15. S’mores Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
A Latte Food / Via alattefood.com

Recipe here.

16. S'mores Donuts

Recipe here.
The Merry Thought / Via themerrythought.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

17. S'mores Cheesecake

Recipe here.
Will Cook For Smiles / Via willcookforsmiles.com

Recipe here.

18. Marshmallow-Stuffed S’mores Cookies

Recipe here.
Veggie And The Beast Feast / Via veggieandthebeastfeast.com

Recipe here.

19. S'mores French Toast

Recipe here.
Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

Recipe here.

20. Mini S'mores Cheesecake

Recipe here.
Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

21. Double Chocolate S'mores Martini

Recipe here.
Delightful E Made / Via delightfulemade.com

Recipe here.

22. S'mores Custard Cake

Recipe here.
Hint Of Vanilla Blog / Via hintofvanillablog.com

Recipe here.

23. Deep-Fried S'mores

Recipe here.
Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

Recipe here.

24. S'mores Crème Brûlée

Recipe here.
Cook With Manali / Via cookwithmanali.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

25. S'mores Peanut Butter Cups

Recipe here.
Spend With Pennies / Via spendwithpennies.com

Recipe here.

26. Loaded S'mores Crêpes

Recipe here.
The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

Recipe here.

27. Extreme Freakshake S'mores Milkshake

Recipe here.
A Side Of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

Recipe here.

28. S'mores Pavlova

Recipe here.
The Simple Sweet Life / Via thesimple-sweetlife.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

29. Nutella S'mores Puff Pastry Pop Tarts

Recipe here.
How Sweet It Is / Via howsweeteats.com

Recipe here.

30. S'mores Macarons

Recipe here.
Sweet And Savory By Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

Recipe here.

31. S'mores Ice Cream Cake

Recipe here.
Garnish With Lemon / Via garnishwithlemon.com

Recipe here.

32. Oreo S'mores Trifle

Recipe here.
Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

33. S'mores Popcorn Balls

Recipe here.
I Heart Eating / Via ihearteating.com

Recipe here.

34. S'mores Bread Pudding For Two

Recipe here.
Table For Two Blog / Via tablefortwoblog.com

Recipe here.

35. S'mores Cake

Recipe here.
The Gunny Sack / Via thegunnysack.com

Recipe here.

36. S’mores Skillet Cookie Cake

Recipe here.
Life Made Simple Bakes / Via lifemadesimplebakes.com

Recipe here.

37. S’more Milk Chocolate Mousse filled Chocolate Cups with Marshmallow Frosting

Recipe here.
Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!