back to top
Community

21 Cocktail-Inspired Desserts You Need To Eat ASAP

Why limit your booze to just drinks?

Posted on

1. Raspberry Moscow Mule Cake

Recipe here.
The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

Recipe here.

2. Mini Mojito Doughnuts

Recipe here.
The Mother Cooker / Via themothercooker.com

Recipe here.

3. Irish Coffee Crème Brûlée

Recipe here.
Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Recipe here.

4. Margarita Cake

Recipe here.
Honestly Yum / Via honestlyyum.com

Recipe here.

5. Irish Car Bomb Cupcakes

Recipe here.
If You Give A Blonde A Kitchen / Via ifyougiveablondeakitchen.com

Recipe here.

6. White Russian Affogato

Recipe here.
Hungry Girl Por La Vida / Via hungrygirlporvida.com

Recipe here.

7. Kir Royale Macarons

Recipe here.
Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Recipe here.

8. Mai Tai Bundt Cakes

Recipe here.
Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

Recipe here.

9. Black Russian Cake

Recipe here.
Hostess At Heart / Via hostessatheart.com

Recipe here.

10. Tequila Sunrise Cake Pops

Recipe here.
Betty Crocker / Via bettycrocker.com

Recipe here.

11. Pumpkintini Cocktail Cake

Recipe here.
Cooking With Curls / Via cookingwithcurls.com

Recipe here.

12. Manhattan Cocktail Truffles

Recipe here.
Freutcake / Via freutcake.com

Recipe here.

13. Gin and Tonic Tarts

Recipe here.
Delicious Everyday / Via deliciouseveryday.com

Recipe here.

14. Piña Colada Cheesecake

Recipe here.
Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Recipe here.

15. Negroni Pie

Recipe here.
Baking Bites / Via bakingbites.com

Recipe here.

16. Fresh-Squeezed Mimosa Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Sally's baking addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

Recipe here.

17. Bourbon Old Fashioned Cocktail Cookies

Recipe here.
Foxes Love Lemons / Via foxeslovelemons.com

Recipe here.

18. Whiskey Sour Tart

Recipe here.
Gourmet Traveller / Via gourmettraveller.com.au

Recipe here.

19. French 75 Cocktail Pops

Recipe here.
Probably This / Via probablythis.com

Recipe here.

20. Mint Julep Brownies

Recipe here.
Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

Recipe here.

21. Cosmopolitan Sorbet

Recipe here.
Heather Christo / Via heatherchristo.com

Recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!