Skip To Content

    21 Cocktail-Inspired Desserts You Need To Eat ASAP

    Why limit your booze to just drinks?

    1. Raspberry Moscow Mule Cake

    The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Mini Mojito Doughnuts

    The Mother Cooker / Via themothercooker.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Irish Coffee Crème Brûlée

    Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Margarita Cake

    Honestly Yum / Via honestlyyum.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Irish Car Bomb Cupcakes

    If You Give A Blonde A Kitchen / Via ifyougiveablondeakitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    6. White Russian Affogato

    Hungry Girl Por La Vida / Via hungrygirlporvida.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Kir Royale Macarons

    Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Mai Tai Bundt Cakes

    Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Black Russian Cake

    Hostess At Heart / Via hostessatheart.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Tequila Sunrise Cake Pops

    Betty Crocker / Via bettycrocker.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Pumpkintini Cocktail Cake

    Cooking With Curls / Via cookingwithcurls.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Manhattan Cocktail Truffles

    Freutcake / Via freutcake.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Gin and Tonic Tarts

    Delicious Everyday / Via deliciouseveryday.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Piña Colada Cheesecake

    Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Negroni Pie

    Baking Bites / Via bakingbites.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Fresh-Squeezed Mimosa Cupcakes

    Sally's baking addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

    Recipe here.

    17. Bourbon Old Fashioned Cocktail Cookies

    Foxes Love Lemons / Via foxeslovelemons.com

    Recipe here.

    18. Whiskey Sour Tart

    Gourmet Traveller / Via gourmettraveller.com.au

    Recipe here.

    19. French 75 Cocktail Pops

    Probably This / Via probablythis.com

    Recipe here.

    20. Mint Julep Brownies

    Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    21. Cosmopolitan Sorbet

    Heather Christo / Via heatherchristo.com

    Recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!