back to top
Community

18 Insanely Scrumptious Ways To Devour More Maple This Winter

So sweet and delicious.

Posted on

1. Maple Belgian Waffle Cake

Recipe here.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Recipe here.

2. Coffee Maple Donuts

Recipe here.
The Sugar Hit / Via thesugarhit.com

Recipe here.

3. Glazed Apple Maple Blondies

Recipe here.
The Recipe Critic / Via therecipecritic.com

Recipe here.

4. Maple Honeycomb Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

5. Maple Cheesecake With Cinnamon Pear Topping

Recipe here.
Pass The Sushi / Via passthesushi.com

Recipe here.

6. Cinnamon Rolls with Maple Cream Cheese Glaze

Recipe here.
Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

Recipe here.

7. Maple Bacon Shortbread

Recipe here.
I Bake He Shoots / Via ibakeheshoots.com

Recipe here.

8. Canadian Maple Pie

Recipe here.
Unconventional Baker / Via unconventionalbaker.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

9. Maple Mascarpone Éclairs

Recipe here.
Seasons And Suppers / Via seasonsandsuppers.ca

Recipe here.

10. Maple Coffee Milkshake

Recipe here.
Stacie Vaughan / Via simplystacie.net

Recipe here.

11. Easy Maple Bacon Monkey Bread

Recipe here.
Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

Recipe here.

12. Maple Becan Baklava

Recipe here.
Leelalicious / Via leelalicious.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

13. Maple Butternut Squash Panna Cotta

Recipe here.
Heartbeet Kitchen / Via heartbeetkitchen.com

Recipe here.

14. Maple Cinnamon Meringue Cookies

Recipe here.
Sylvie Shirazi / Via gourmandeinthekitchen.com

Recipe here.

15. Cinnamon Sugar Maple Scones

Recipe here.
Dine And Dish / Via dineanddish.net

Recipe here.

16. Maple Pear Cake

Recipe here.
The Cake Blog / Via thecakeblog.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

17. Maple Glazed Pumpkin Poptarts

Recipe here.
High Heels And Grills / Via highheelsandgrills.com

Recipe here.

18. Zucchini Maple Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Reluctant Entertainer / Via reluctantentertainer.com

Recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!