Skip To Content

    18 Mouthwatering Matcha Desserts You'll Fall Deep In Love With

    They're so pretty you won't want to eat them.

    1. Matcha No-Bake Cheesecakes

    A Beautiful Mess / Via abeautifulmess.com

    Recipe here.

    2. White Chocolate Matcha Brownies

    Chocolate And Connie / Via chocolateandconnie.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Matcha Mochi Donuts

    The Worktop / Via theworktop.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Matcha Butter Cake

    La Pêche Fraîche / Via lapechefraiche.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Matcha Biscotti with Crystalized Ginger

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Matcha, Coconut, And Strawberry Macarons

    Now Forager / Via now-forager.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Matcha Panna Cotta & Black Sesame Tartlets

    Butter Lust Blog / Via butterlustblog.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Chocolate Dipped Matcha Shortbread Cookies

    Oh Sweet Day / Via ohsweetday.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Matcha Green Tea Swiss Roll With Strawberry Mousse

    The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Pistachio Green Tea Muffins

    Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Matcha Chantilly Cake

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Chocolate Donuts With Matcha Glaze

    Tending The Table / Via tendingthetable.com

    Recipe here.

    13. No Churn Matcha Cookies And Cream Ice Cream

    Kirbie Cravings / Via kirbiecravings.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Matcha Green Tea Pancakes

    Oh How Civilized / Via ohhowcivilized.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Matcha Madeleines

    Fork And Flower / Via forkandflower.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Vegan Matcha Cupcakes

    Bake To The Roots / Via baketotheroots.de

    Recipe here.

    17. Matcha Green Tea Soufflé

    Just One Cookbook / Via justonecookbook.com

    Recipe here.

    18. And Vegan Matcha Cheesecake

    Wicked Spatula / Via wickedspatula.com

    Recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!