Skip To Content

    16 Delicious Pomegranate Desserts To Eat This Winter

    They're almost too pretty to eat!

    1. Chocolate Chip, Hazelnut, and Pomegranate Cake

    Top With Cinnamon / Via topwithcinnamon.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Earl Grey Doughnuts With Pomegranate Glaze

    Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Pots de Crème With Rose and Pomegranate

    Sugar Et Al / Via sugaretal.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Carrot, Pistachio, and Pomegranate Loaf

    Juniper Cakery / Via junipercakery.co.uk

    Recipe here.

    5. Pomegranate Pistachio Tarts

    Salted Plains / Via saltedplains.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Chocolate Pomegranate Cupcakes

    With Love And Cupcakes / Via withloveandcupcakes.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Cranberry Pomegranate Pavlova

    Gastro Senses / Via gastrosenses.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Almond Cakelets With Pomegranate Glaze

    Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Pomegranate Scones

    Making Today Beautiful / Via making-today-beautiful.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Pomegranate Chocolate Thins With Lemon

    The Queen Of Delicious / Via thequeenofdelicious.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Pistachio, Pomegranate, and Clementine Cheesecake

    The Salt Journal / Via thesaltjournal.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Blackberry Pomegranate Sorbet

    Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Pomegranate Brownies With Cacao Nibs and Sea Salt

    With Food And Love / Via withfoodandlove.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Pomegranate Cake

    The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Vanilla Pomegranate Oatmeal Cookies

    Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Macaron Pomegranate Gelee Spritzers

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!