Skip To Content
    Posted on Nov 16, 2016

    15 Indulgent Waffles You Can Literally Eat For Dessert

    You'll like these a waffle lot!

    1. Red Velvet Waffles

    Barbara Bakes / Via barbarabakes.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Cake Batter Birthday Waffles

    Dear Crissy / Via dearcrissy.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Apple Cider Waffles

    Add A Pinch / Via addapinch.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Brownie Belgium Waffles A La Mode

    A Spicy Perspective / Via aspicyperspective.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Waffle Ice Cream Sandwiches

    The Sweet Escape / Via thesweetescape.ca

    Recipe here.

    6. Banana Bread Protein Waffles

    Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Chocolate Espresso Waffles with Caramelized Bananas

    Tending The Table / Via bloglovin.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Pumpkin Waffles with Cream Cheese Filling

    Weary Chef / Via wearychef.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Matcha Green Tea Waffles (Gluten Free)

    Plating Pixels / Via platingpixels.com

    Recipe here.

    10. S'mores Waffles

    Pinch Of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Maple Belgian Waffle Cake

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Classic Blueberry Lemon Cheesecake Waffles

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Cinnamon Sugar Churro Waffles

    Chef De Home / Via chefdehome.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Ice Cream Tacos

    Mostly Homemade Mom / Via mostlyhomemademom.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Chocolate Chip Waffle Cookies

    Sprinkles For Breakfast / Via sprinklesforbreakfast.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!