back to top
Community

Nachos: The Ultimate Collection

37 of the most awesome Nacho recipes around. From Breakfast Nachos to Dessert Nachos. From Traditional to International. And, some for my vegan friends too! You'll want to eat all of these amazing nachos!

Posted on
Kick up your Nacho game with 37 of the most awesome Nacho recipes on the internet
Life Currents / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

Kick up your Nacho game with 37 of the most awesome Nacho recipes on the internet

Irish Nachos

Find the recipe here
Cooking with Curls / Via cookingwithcurls.com

Find the recipe here

BBQ Chicken Plantain Nachos

Find the recipe here
Jessi’s Kitchen / Via jessiskitchen.com

Find the recipe here

Jackfruit Nacho Supreme (vegan)

Find the recipe here
Keepin’ it Kind / Via keepinitkind.com

Find the recipe here

Sweet Potato Chips with Blue Cheese Sauce, Bacon and Green Onion

Find the recipe here
Cooking for Keeps / Via cookingforkeeps.com

Find the recipe here

Shredded Chicken Nachos in Mini Bell Peppers

Find the recipe here
The Haas Machine / Via thehaasmachine.com

Find the recipe here

BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger Nachos

Find the recipe here
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

Find the recipe here

Baked Crock Pot Buffalo Chicken Nachos

Find the recipe here
Two Healthy Kitchens / Via twohealthykitchens.com

Find the recipe here

Grilled Vegetable Nachos

Find the recipe here
foodyschmoodyblog.com / Via Foody Schmoody … I’m just cooking

Find the recipe here

Breakfast Nachos

Find the recipe here
The Lean Green Bean / Via theleangreenbean.com

Find the recipe here

Breakfast Nachos with Fluffy Eggs, Avocado Cream & Roasted Peppers

Find the recipe here
The Noble Pig / Via noblepig.com

Find the recipe here

Enchilada Nachos

Find the recipe here
The Housewife in Training Files / Via thehousewifeintrainingfiles.com

Find the recipe here

Loaded Potato Nachos

Find the recipe here
amuse-your-bouche.com / Via Amuse Your Bouche

Find the recipe here

Nachos with Shredded Ranch Chicken

Find the recipe here
Who Needs a Cape? / Via whoneedsacape.com

Find the recipe here

Turkey Chili Nachos

Find the recipe here
Noshing with the Nolands / Via noshingwiththenolands.com

Find the recipe here

Quick & Easy Nachos

Find the recipe here
With a Blast / Via withablast.net

Find the recipe here

Grilled Swordfish Nachos

Find the recipe here
by Life Currents / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

Find the recipe here

Super Bowl Nacho Bar

Find the recipe here
The Magical Slow Cooker / Via themagicalslowcooker.com

Find the recipe here

Pulled Pork BBQ Nachos

Find the recipe here
Aunt Bee’s Recipes / Via auntbeesrecipes.com

Find the recipe here

Tijuana Shrimp Dip Nachos

Find the recipe here
Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

Find the recipe here

Vegan Nachos with Nut-free Nacho Cheese

Find the recipe here
Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

Find the recipe here

Chicken Nachos

Find the recipe here
365 Days of Baking and More / Via 365daysofbakingandmore.com

Find the recipe here

BBQ Chicken Nachos

Find the recipe here
LeMoine Family Kitchen / Via lemoinefamilykitchen.com

Find the recipe here

Blackened Chicken Alfredo Nachos

Find the recipe here
The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

Find the recipe here

Macho Mac and Cheese Nachos (vegan)

Find the recipe here
Vegan Yack Attack / Via veganyackattack.com

Find the recipe here

Chilaquiles (breakfast nachos)

Find the recipe here
by Life Currents / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

Find the recipe here

Zachos (Zucchini Nachos)

Find the recipe here
Fork & Forage / Via forkandforage.com

Find the recipe here

Easy Vegan Loaded Nachos

Find the recipe here
Pickles & Honey / Via picklesnhoney.com

Find the recipe here

Vegan Potato Nachos

Find the recipe here
Delish Knowledge / Via delishknowledge.com

Find the recipe here

Pizza Nachos

Find the recipe here
Cooking with Janica / Via cookingwithjanica.com

Find the recipe here

Greek Nachos

Find the recipe here
Healing Tomato / Via healingtomato.com

Find the recipe here

Bahn Mi Nachos

Find the recipe here
Impromptu Kitchen / Via impromptukitchen.com

Find the recipe here

Greek Nachos

Find the recipe here
NY Foodgasm / Via ny-foodgasm.blogspot.com

Find the recipe here

Italian Nachos

Find the recipe here
Savory Experiments / Via savoryexperiments.com

Find the recipe here

Dulce de Leche Dessert Nachos

Find the recipe here
The Creative Bite / Via thecreativebite.com

Find the recipe here

Funfetti Dessert Nachos

Find the recipe here
The Cupcake Project / Via cupcakeproject.com

Find the recipe here

S’machos

Find the recipe here
Mississippi Kitchen / Via loriesmississippikitchen.com

Find the recipe here

Very Berry Dessert Nachos

Find the recipe here
The Farm Girl Gabs / Via thefarmgirlgabs.com

Find the recipe here

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!