Nachos: The Ultimate Collection

37 of the most awesome Nacho recipes around. From Breakfast Nachos to Dessert Nachos. From Traditional to International. And, some for my vegan friends too! You’ll want to eat all of these amazing nachos!

Life Currents / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

Kick up your Nacho game with 37 of the most awesome Nacho recipes on the internet

2. Irish Nachos

Cooking with Curls / Via cookingwithcurls.com

Find the recipe here

3. BBQ Chicken Plantain Nachos

Jessi’s Kitchen / Via jessiskitchen.com

Find the recipe here

4. Jackfruit Nacho Supreme (vegan)

Keepin’ it Kind / Via keepinitkind.com

Find the recipe here

5. Sweet Potato Chips with Blue Cheese Sauce, Bacon and Green Onion

Cooking for Keeps / Via cookingforkeeps.com

Find the recipe here

6. Shredded Chicken Nachos in Mini Bell Peppers

The Haas Machine / Via thehaasmachine.com

Find the recipe here

7. BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger Nachos

The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

Find the recipe here

8. Baked Crock Pot Buffalo Chicken Nachos

Two Healthy Kitchens / Via twohealthykitchens.com

Find the recipe here

9. Grilled Vegetable Nachos

foodyschmoodyblog.com / Via Foody Schmoody … I’m just cooking

Find the recipe here

10. Breakfast Nachos

The Lean Green Bean / Via theleangreenbean.com

Find the recipe here

11. Breakfast Nachos with Fluffy Eggs, Avocado Cream & Roasted Peppers

The Noble Pig / Via noblepig.com

Find the recipe here

12. Enchilada Nachos

The Housewife in Training Files / Via thehousewifeintrainingfiles.com

Find the recipe here

13. Loaded Potato Nachos

amuse-your-bouche.com / Via Amuse Your Bouche

Find the recipe here

14. Nachos with Shredded Ranch Chicken

Who Needs a Cape? / Via whoneedsacape.com

Find the recipe here

15. Turkey Chili Nachos

Noshing with the Nolands / Via noshingwiththenolands.com

Find the recipe here

16. Quick & Easy Nachos

With a Blast / Via withablast.net

Find the recipe here

17. Grilled Swordfish Nachos

by Life Currents / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

Find the recipe here

18. Super Bowl Nacho Bar

The Magical Slow Cooker / Via themagicalslowcooker.com

Find the recipe here

19. Pulled Pork BBQ Nachos

Aunt Bee’s Recipes / Via auntbeesrecipes.com

Find the recipe here

20. Tijuana Shrimp Dip Nachos

Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

Find the recipe here

21. Vegan Nachos with Nut-free Nacho Cheese

Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

Find the recipe here

22. Chicken Nachos

365 Days of Baking and More / Via 365daysofbakingandmore.com

Find the recipe here

23. BBQ Chicken Nachos

LeMoine Family Kitchen / Via lemoinefamilykitchen.com

Find the recipe here

24. Blackened Chicken Alfredo Nachos

The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

Find the recipe here

25. Macho Mac and Cheese Nachos (vegan)

Vegan Yack Attack / Via veganyackattack.com

Find the recipe here

26. Chilaquiles (breakfast nachos)

by Life Currents / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

Find the recipe here

27. Zachos (Zucchini Nachos)

Fork & Forage / Via forkandforage.com

Find the recipe here

28. Easy Vegan Loaded Nachos

Pickles & Honey / Via picklesnhoney.com

Find the recipe here

29. Vegan Potato Nachos

Delish Knowledge / Via delishknowledge.com

Find the recipe here

30. Pizza Nachos

Cooking with Janica / Via cookingwithjanica.com

Find the recipe here

31. Greek Nachos

Healing Tomato / Via healingtomato.com

Find the recipe here

32. Bahn Mi Nachos

Impromptu Kitchen / Via impromptukitchen.com

Find the recipe here

33. Greek Nachos

NY Foodgasm / Via ny-foodgasm.blogspot.com

Find the recipe here

34. Italian Nachos

Savory Experiments / Via savoryexperiments.com

Find the recipe here

35. Dulce de Leche Dessert Nachos

The Creative Bite / Via thecreativebite.com

Find the recipe here

36. Funfetti Dessert Nachos

The Cupcake Project / Via cupcakeproject.com

Find the recipe here

37. S’machos

Mississippi Kitchen / Via loriesmississippikitchen.com

Find the recipe here

38. Very Berry Dessert Nachos

The Farm Girl Gabs / Via thefarmgirlgabs.com

Find the recipe here

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
 

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing