back to top
Community

Which Recurring "Parks And Rec" Character Are You?

Celebrate Parks & Rec's final season by taking this very important quiz.

Posted on
  1. NBC
    Bernadette Schaeffler Collection / Via bernadetteschaeffler.wordpress.com
    Bernadette Schaeffler Collection / Via bernadetteschaeffler.wordpress.com
  2. NBC
    Drinking in America / Via drinkinginamerica.com
    Drinking in America / Via drinkinginamerica.com
    Mere Joyce / Via merejoyce.blogspot.com
    Mere Joyce / Via merejoyce.blogspot.com
    iaap / Via iaap-hq.org
    iaap / Via iaap-hq.org
    simplepickup / Via simplepickup.com
    simplepickup / Via simplepickup.com
    quizzle / Via quizzle.com
    quizzle / Via quizzle.com
    farmloans / Via farmloans.com
    farmloans / Via farmloans.com
  3. NBC
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Burger Days / Via burgerdays.com
    Burger Days / Via burgerdays.com
    Nutritiously Natasha / Via nutritiouslynatasha.com
    Nutritiously Natasha / Via nutritiouslynatasha.com
    The Express Tribune / Via blogs.tribune.com.pk
    The Express Tribune / Via blogs.tribune.com.pk
  4. NBC
    Natural History Museum of Utah / Via nhmu.utah.edu
    Natural History Museum of Utah / Via nhmu.utah.edu
    fine art america / Via fineartamerica.com
    fine art america / Via fineartamerica.com
    Mass Pictures / Via masspictures.net
    Mass Pictures / Via masspictures.net
    fine art america / Via fineartamerica.com
    fine art america / Via fineartamerica.com
    Terrific Top 10 / Via terrific-top10.com
    Terrific Top 10 / Via terrific-top10.com
    Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
  5. NBC
    NBC / Via time.com
    NBC / Via time.com
    NBC / Via fangirly.com
    NBC / Via fangirly.com
    NBC / Via tomhaverfoods.com
    NBC / Via tomhaverfoods.com
    NBC / Via eonline.com
    NBC / Via eonline.com

Which Recurring "Parks And Rec" Character Are You?

You got: Orin

You're not interested in conforming and you enjoy making people uncomfortable. You're also not against wearing a dress and a wig and pretending to be your friend's mother.

Orin Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
NBC / Via wordpress.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Joan Callamezzo

You're kind of a big deal. You embrace your hot mess lifestyle and know how to have a good time.

Joan Callamezzo Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
NBC / ilanawexler / Via ilanawexler.tumblr.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Perd Hapley

The result of this quiz is: that you're Perd Hapley. So what if you're not the sharpest tool in the box? People love you anyway.

Perd Hapley Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
NBC / deputymartin / Via deputymartin.tumblr.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Mona-Lisa Saperstein

You're a total daddy's girl who loves money and flashy things. Haters gonna hate, but you do what you want.

Mona-Lisa Saperstein Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
NBC / voitton / Via voitton.tumblr.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Craig Middlebrooks

You are super intense and care very deeply about a lot of things. You have difficulty modulating your voice, but it's just because you CARE TOO MUCH!

Craig Middlebrooks Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
NBC / imitationoflife93 / Via imitationoflife93.tumblr.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: L'il Sebastian

Congratulations, you're Pawnee's most beloved resident! You're an excellent mini-horse, and you hold a special place in everyone's heart.

L'il Sebastian Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
NBC / originalmotionpicturesoundtrack / Via originalmotionpicturesoundtrack.tumblr.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!

Dismiss