back to top
Community

Which Recurring "Parks And Rec" Character Are You?

Celebrate Parks & Rec's final season by taking this very important quiz.

Posted on
  1. NBC
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Bernadette Schaeffler Collection / Via bernadetteschaeffler.wordpress.com
    Bernadette Schaeffler Collection / Via bernadetteschaeffler.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Correct
    Incorrect
  2. NBC
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Drinking in America / Via drinkinginamerica.com
    Drinking in America / Via drinkinginamerica.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Mere Joyce / Via merejoyce.blogspot.com
    Mere Joyce / Via merejoyce.blogspot.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    iaap / Via iaap-hq.org
    iaap / Via iaap-hq.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    simplepickup / Via simplepickup.com
    simplepickup / Via simplepickup.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    quizzle / Via quizzle.com
    quizzle / Via quizzle.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    farmloans / Via farmloans.com
    farmloans / Via farmloans.com
  3. NBC
    Correct
    Incorrect
    celiac.org / Via celiac.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    grit.com / Via grit.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Burger Days / Via burgerdays.com
    Burger Days / Via burgerdays.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Nutritiously Natasha / Via nutritiouslynatasha.com
    Nutritiously Natasha / Via nutritiouslynatasha.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Express Tribune / Via blogs.tribune.com.pk
    The Express Tribune / Via blogs.tribune.com.pk
  4. NBC
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Natural History Museum of Utah / Via nhmu.utah.edu
    Natural History Museum of Utah / Via nhmu.utah.edu
    Correct
    Incorrect
    fine art america / Via fineartamerica.com
    fine art america / Via fineartamerica.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Mass Pictures / Via masspictures.net
    Mass Pictures / Via masspictures.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    fine art america / Via fineartamerica.com
    fine art america / Via fineartamerica.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Terrific Top 10 / Via terrific-top10.com
    Terrific Top 10 / Via terrific-top10.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
  5. NBC
    Correct
    Incorrect
    NBC / Via time.com
    NBC / Via time.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    NBC / Via fangirly.com
    NBC / Via fangirly.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    NBC / Via tomhaverfoods.com
    NBC / Via tomhaverfoods.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    NBC / Via eonline.com
    NBC / Via eonline.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    NBC / Via lockerdome.com
    NBC / Via lockerdome.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    NBC / Via pawneecommons.wordpress.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
 
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.