back to top
Community

16 High-Quality & Amazing Wedding Rings

Ever wondered how you’ll get amazing wedding rings for your big day or even engagement rings for your engagement party? Worry no more! Check out these ones!

Posted on

Weddings are normally handled with a lot of expectations since they are basically once in a lifetime events. That is because it is simply a day that two people in love take their relationship to another level. And, to mark that, they usually exchange vows and weddings rings also take centre stage. But just how simple or hard is it to get a good and high-quality wedding ring or even an engagement ring? Well, it is not that easy especially keeping in mind that there are many types of wedding and engagement rings out there. But here are a few of the great and amazing engagement rings as well as wedding rings.

A halo ring with double band

Classic Creations via Instagram / Via e-weddingideas.com

A wonderful ‘crown’ unique ring

Phantom Jewels via Instagram / Via Instagram: @phantomjewels

An awesome classic ring with pearl

Ayythompson Photography via Instagram / Via Instagram: @ayythompsonphotography

A set of rings, one is beautiful cushion ring

Shane Company via instagram / Via Instagram: @shanecompany

Interesting engagement ring with a pearl diamond and gold band

Anna Sheffield / Via annasheffield.com

How about that! Interesting

David Yurman / Via davidyurman.com

A set of vintage rings

Joseph Jewelry / Via josephjewelry.com

A classic ring in its case

Emily March Photography / Via emilymarchphotography.com

A beautiful threestone ring

zalesjewelers via instagram / Via Instagram: @zalesjewelers

A clear princess ring

Brilliant Earth via instagram / Via Instagram: @brilliantearth

A dark ruby ring

LuoJewelry via Etsy / Via etsy.com

An asscher ring on the middle finger

CarlyCristman / Via Instagram: @CarlyCristman

A gorgeous aquamarine ring

Tiffany & Co / Via tiffany.com

Surprise!

The Paris Photography / Via theparisphotographer.com

An set of amazing princess ring

popRing via Etsy / Via etsy.com

A pair of quite unique rings there!

Classic Creations via Instagram / Via Instagram: @classiccreationsjewellers
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!