back to top
Community

29 Best Buddha Bowls & Healthy Bowls Recipes

February, not January, is the month for healthy resolutions. But you need tasty, delicious recipes. Try these buddha & healthy bowls from the best food bloggers on the web.

Posted on

1. buddha bowl with pomegranate vinaigrette

Recipe Here
Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

2. Greek Quinoa Bowls

Recipe Here
Peas & Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

3. Warm Sorghum Salad with Kohlrabi, Apple, & Fennel

Recipe Here
Strenght & Sunshine / Via strengthandsunshine.com

4. Buddha Bowl With Roasted Garlic Sauce

Recipe Here
A Virtual Vegan / Via avirtualvegan.com

5. Green Power Bowl

Recipe Here
Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

6. Deconstructed Sushi Bowl

Recipe Here
Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

7. Peri Peri Warm Chicken Salad with Lime Dressing

Recipe Here
Adore Foods / Via adorefoods.com

8. Roasted Vegetable Quinoa Bowls with Basil Yogurt Dressing

Recipe Here
Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

9. Greek Couscous Bowls

Recipe Here
Dinner at the Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

10. Roasted Delicata Squash, Kale, and Leeks with Farro

Recipe Here
Mary Kasprzak ! Blossom to Stem / Via blossomtostem.net

11. Chicken and Black Bean Burrito Bowl

Recipe Here
Ehere Latin Meets Lagniappe / Via latinmeetslagniappe.com

Recipe Here

12. Chicken Burrito Bowl

Recipe Here
Feed Your Soul Too / Via feedyoursoul2.com

13. Whole Grain Rice Bowls with Massaged Kale & Veggies

Recipe Here
A Side of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

14. Honey Sriracha Chicken Bowls

Recipe Here
Kitchen Konfidence / Via kitchenkonfidence.com

15. Blackened Tilapia Taco Bowls

Recipe Here
The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

16. Stir fried quinoa with shrimp and vegetables

Recipe Here
That Girl Cooks Healthy / Via thatgirlcookshealthy.com

17. Thai Tempeh Buddha Bowl

Recipe Here
Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

18. Vegan Quinoa Roasted Veggie Buddha Bowls with Creamy Pesto Tahini Sauce

Recipe Here
Avocado Pesto / Via avocadopesto.com

19. Roasted Veggie and Brown Rice Bowl

Recipe Here
Veggie Inspired / Via veggieinspiredjourney.com

20. spicy vegetable buckwheat bowls

Recipe Here
Harriet Emily / Via harrietemily.com

21. Shrimp Fajita Bowls

Recipe Here
The Kitchenarium / Via thekitchenarium.com

22. Edamame Quinoa Buddha Bowl with Miso Tahini Dressing

Recipe Here
Create Mindfully / Via createmindfully.com

23. Quinoa and Sweet Potato Bowl with Chimichurri

Recipe Here
Nutritious Eats / Via nutritiouseats.com

24. Black Eyed Peas with Smoky Collards and Cheesy Grits

Recipe Here
Traci York | Vanilla & Bean / Via vanillaandbean.com

25. Green Bowl with Gomasio

Recipe Here
Contentedness Cooking / Via contentednesscooking.com

26. Eggplant Bliss Bowl with Mint and Cilantro Chutney

Recipe Here
Healthy Nibbles & Bits / Via healthynibblesandbits.com

27. Scattered Sushi Rice Bowl

Recipe Here
Te Cook's Pyjamas / Via thecookspyjamas.com

28. Thai Style Buddha Bowl with Peanut Sauce

Recipe Here
Leelaliscious / Via leelalicious.com

29. Spiralized Vegetable Noodle Bowls With Peanut Sauce

Recipe Here
Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!