Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    29 Best Buddha Bowls & Healthy Bowls Recipes

    February, not January, is the month for healthy resolutions. But you need tasty, delicious recipes. Try these buddha & healthy bowls from the best food bloggers on the web.

    1. buddha bowl with pomegranate vinaigrette

    Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

    2. Greek Quinoa Bowls

    Peas & Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

    3. Warm Sorghum Salad with Kohlrabi, Apple, & Fennel

    Strenght & Sunshine / Via strengthandsunshine.com

    4. Buddha Bowl With Roasted Garlic Sauce

    A Virtual Vegan / Via avirtualvegan.com

    5. Green Power Bowl

    Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

    6. Deconstructed Sushi Bowl

    Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

    7. Peri Peri Warm Chicken Salad with Lime Dressing

    Adore Foods / Via adorefoods.com

    8. Roasted Vegetable Quinoa Bowls with Basil Yogurt Dressing

    Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

    9. Greek Couscous Bowls

    Dinner at the Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

    10. Roasted Delicata Squash, Kale, and Leeks with Farro

    Mary Kasprzak ! Blossom to Stem / Via blossomtostem.net

    11. Chicken and Black Bean Burrito Bowl

    Ehere Latin Meets Lagniappe / Via latinmeetslagniappe.com

    Recipe Here

    12. Chicken Burrito Bowl

    Feed Your Soul Too / Via feedyoursoul2.com

    13. Whole Grain Rice Bowls with Massaged Kale & Veggies

    A Side of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

    14. Honey Sriracha Chicken Bowls

    Kitchen Konfidence / Via kitchenkonfidence.com

    15. Blackened Tilapia Taco Bowls

    The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

    16. Stir fried quinoa with shrimp and vegetables

    That Girl Cooks Healthy / Via thatgirlcookshealthy.com

    17. Thai Tempeh Buddha Bowl

    Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

    18. Vegan Quinoa Roasted Veggie Buddha Bowls with Creamy Pesto Tahini Sauce

    Avocado Pesto / Via avocadopesto.com

    19. Roasted Veggie and Brown Rice Bowl

    Veggie Inspired / Via veggieinspiredjourney.com

    20. spicy vegetable buckwheat bowls

    Harriet Emily / Via harrietemily.com

    21. Shrimp Fajita Bowls

    The Kitchenarium / Via thekitchenarium.com

    22. Edamame Quinoa Buddha Bowl with Miso Tahini Dressing

    Create Mindfully / Via createmindfully.com

    23. Quinoa and Sweet Potato Bowl with Chimichurri

    Nutritious Eats / Via nutritiouseats.com

    24. Black Eyed Peas with Smoky Collards and Cheesy Grits

    Traci York | Vanilla & Bean / Via vanillaandbean.com

    25. Green Bowl with Gomasio

    Contentedness Cooking / Via contentednesscooking.com

    26. Eggplant Bliss Bowl with Mint and Cilantro Chutney

    Healthy Nibbles & Bits / Via healthynibblesandbits.com

    27. Scattered Sushi Rice Bowl

    Te Cook's Pyjamas / Via thecookspyjamas.com

    28. Thai Style Buddha Bowl with Peanut Sauce

    Leelaliscious / Via leelalicious.com

    29. Spiralized Vegetable Noodle Bowls With Peanut Sauce

    Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!