back to top
Community

16 Mind-Blowing Ways To Take Eggs To The Next Level

Eggs are no longer just a breakfast food.

Posted on

1. Çılbır (Turkish Poached Eggs)

Recipe Here
Claudia R | Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

2. Baked Eggs in Italian Tomato Sugo with Asparagus, Fennel and Ricotta

Recipe Here
Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

3. A Trio of Deviled Eggs

Recipe Here
Striped Spatula / Via stripedspatula.com

4. Quiche with Leeks, Thyme and Goat Cheese

Recipe Here
natural Girl Modern World / Via naturalgirlmodernworld.com

5. Egg Yolk Pesto

Recipe Here
Claudia R | Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

6. Tasty Taiwanese Tuna and Egg Crepes (Dan Bing 蚕餅)

Recipe Here
Wandercooks / Via wandercooks.com

7. Spring’s Finest Baked Omelet

Recipe Here
The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

8. Baked Egg Boats with Pancetta, Leeks and Chevre

Recipe Here
A Side of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

9. Baked eggs with salmon & goat's cheese

http://www.supergoldenbakes.com/2014/10/baked-eggs-with-salmon-goats-cheese.html
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

http://www.supergoldenbakes.com/2014/10/baked-eggs-with-salmon-goats-cheese.html

10. Sweet Potato and Baby Spinach Frittata

Recipe Here
Pam Greer / Via sidewalkshoes.com

11. FRIED EGG QUICHE

Recipe Here
Brazilian Flair in the USA / Via brazilianflairintheusa.com

Recipe Here

12. Asparagus and Egg Tart with Smoked Salmon

Recipe Here
Living Lou / Via livinglou.com

13. Traditional Egg Drop Soup (鸡蛋玉米羹)

Recipe Here

14. Baked Sweet Potato & Egg Breakfast Boats

Recipe Here
Will Cook For Friends / Via willcookforfriends.com

15. Egg Vindaloo – Spicy Egg Curry

Recipe Here
Easy Cooking with Molly / Via easycookingwithmolly.com

16. Bacon Deviled Eggs

Recipe Here
The Worktop / Via theworktop.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!