back to top
Community

15 Delicious Ways To Eat Meatballs Like A Grown-Ass Adult

These are out of this world!

Posted on

1. Lemon Spaghetti and Meatballs

Recipe here.
Claudia Rinaldi | Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

2. Sriracha Sweet and Sour Meatballs

Recipe here.
The Brooklyn Cook / Via thebrooklyncook.com

3. Herby Pork Meatballs in Ale Gravy

Recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

4. Sticky Sesame and Ginger Pork Meatballs

Recipe here.
Pam Greer | Sidewalk Shoes / Via sidewalkshoes.com
Advertisement

5. Sweet and Spicy Meatballs with Cranberries

Recipe here.
Easy Cooking with Molly / Via easycookingwithmolly.com

6. Slow Cooker Italian Meatball Soup

Recipe here.
Food Done Light / Via fooddonelight.com

7. Spicy Tamarind Meatballs

Recipe here.
Mommyhood's Diary / Via mommyhoodsdiary.com

8. Maple Sweet Potato Chicken Meatballs

Recipe here.
Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com
Advertisement

9. Thai Green Curry Meatballs

Recipe here.
Hapa Nom Nom / Via hapanom.com

10. Spinach and Feta Meatballs

Recipe here.
The Cozy Cook / Via thecozycook.com

11. Muffin Tin Spaghetti Meatball Bites

Recipe here.
Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

12. Napa Cabbage Soup With Meatballs

Recipe here.
Maggie | Omnivore's Cookbook / Via omnivorescookbook.com
Advertisement

13. Baked Turkey Meatballs With Spicy Brown Sugar Glaze

Recipe here.
Framed Recipes / Via framedrecipes.com

14. Beet Balls

Recipe here.
Whole Food Bellies / Via wholefoodbellies.com

15. Smoky Strawberry-Chipotle Compote Bacon Meatballs

Recipe here.
Cooking on the Weekends / Via cookingontheweekends.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!