back to top

27 Magical Unicorn Pieces You'll Want In Your Closet

One part sparkle and two parts rainbow.

Firefly Path / Via firefly-path.net

1. Rock this 8-bit unicorn cardigan that has star buttons.

Get one here.
ThinkGeek / Via thinkgeek.com

Get one here.

2. Cuddle up in these "unicorn" pajamas.

Get the set at Forever 21.
Forever 21 / Via anrdoezrs.net

Get the set at Forever 21.

3. Some words of wisdom for you magical beings:

Buy this shirt here.
Shop Jeen / Via shopjeen.com

Buy this shirt here.

4. Plush unicorn purse for you to hide your precious stuff.

So freakin' cute! Get one here!
Shop Jeen / Via shopjeen.com

So freakin' cute! Get one here!

5. Yes, this is a unicorn flying out of a teacup shirt.

Get it here.
Dolls Kill / Via dollskill.com

Get it here.

6. Who is your BFF?

Buy it here.
Asos / Via us.asos.com

Buy it here.

7. Meet Sakura, the Japanese unicorno from Tokidoki.

Shop here. Vinyl figures are also available for purchase.
Tokidoki / Via shop.tokidoki.it

Shop here. Vinyl figures are also available for purchase.

8. Use this magical wallet instead of your everyday one.

There's a matching purse, too! Shop here.
ThinkGeek / Via thinkgeek.com

There's a matching purse, too! Shop here.

9. Show off your unicorn pride with this sparkly necklace.

This die cut necklace is available here.
Shop Jeen / Via shopjeen.com

This die cut necklace is available here.

10. Space unicorns are the best unicorns.

Shop more unicorno gear at Tokidoki.
Tokidoki / Via shop.tokidoki.it

Shop more unicorno gear at Tokidoki.

11. These tights can tone down your brighter outfits without losing the magic.

Snag a pair here.
Asos / Via us.asos.com

Snag a pair here.

12. Robo dinosaur vs. unicorn leggings. Unicorns win obviously.

Shop here.
Black Milk Clothing / Via blackmilkclothing.com

Shop here.

13. Bring back cute headbands! Rainbow hair not required.

Made to order, shop here.
JanineBasil / Etsy / Via etsy.com

Made to order, shop here.

14. This unicorn circlet is a delicate accent for your unicorn outfit.

It also comes in different colors. Shop here.
Firefly Path / Via etsy.com

It also comes in different colors. Shop here.

15. Trust us, you'll want this shirt.

Buy this now.
Hot Topic / Via hottopic.com

Buy this now.

16. This sleek unicorn clutch holds all your essentials.

Comes in gold and silver colors! Shop here.
Minty Jungle / Via mintyjungle.com

Comes in gold and silver colors! Shop here.

17. If your ears need a bit of magic, this earring set will do the trick.

Buy it here.
YesStyle / Via yesstyle.com

Buy it here.

18. Double the unicorn power with this fantastic shirt.

Shop here.
Busted Tees / Via bustedtees.com

Shop here.

19. Instead of friendship necklaces, wear matching unicorn rings with your friends.

Get them here.
LaterOperator / Etsy / Via etsy.com

Get them here.

20. Glitter not your thing? Try this bracelet on for size.

Buy here.
Urban Outfitters / Via urbanoutfitters.com

Buy here.

21. What says party? Pastel pixel unicorns, of course!

Too Fast / Via yesstyle.com

22. Transform into a unicorn with this ears, horn and wig set!

Horn also sold separately, browse the shop.
Yaya Han / Via yayahan.bigcartel.com

Horn also sold separately, browse the shop.

23. If you need some understated unicorn elegance, this necklace is for you.

Get yours now!
YesStyle / Via yesstyle.com

Get yours now!

24. This skirt is for any The Last Unicorn fans out there.

Gold Bubble Clothing / Via goldbubbleclothing.com

25. You need these galaxy high tops in your life.

Get these galactic kicks here.
Journeys / Via journeys.com

Get these galactic kicks here.

26. Super comfy socks for you to lounge around in.

Get a pair here.
Modcloth / Via modcloth.com

Get a pair here.

27. These fab sunglasses will reveal your true nature.

Rad & Refined for Forever 21. Shop here!
Forever 21 / Via anrdoezrs.net

Rad & Refined for Forever 21. Shop here!

Now go out there and don't let anyone else take away your unicorn shine!

Sebastien Millon / Via sebastienmillon.com
Connect with As/Is