Skip To Content

    27 Magical Unicorn Pieces You'll Want In Your Closet

    One part sparkle and two parts rainbow.

    Firefly Path / Via firefly-path.net

    1. Rock this 8-bit unicorn cardigan that has star buttons.

    ThinkGeek / Via thinkgeek.com

    Get one here.

    2. Cuddle up in these "unicorn" pajamas.

    Forever 21 / Via anrdoezrs.net

    Get the set at Forever 21.

    3. Some words of wisdom for you magical beings:

    Shop Jeen / Via shopjeen.com

    Buy this shirt here.

    4. Plush unicorn purse for you to hide your precious stuff.

    Shop Jeen / Via shopjeen.com

    So freakin' cute! Get one here!

    5. Yes, this is a unicorn flying out of a teacup shirt.

    Dolls Kill / Via dollskill.com

    Get it here.

    6. Who is your BFF?

    Asos / Via us.asos.com

    Buy it here.

    7. Meet Sakura, the Japanese unicorno from Tokidoki.

    Tokidoki / Via shop.tokidoki.it

    Shop here. Vinyl figures are also available for purchase.

    8. Use this magical wallet instead of your everyday one.

    ThinkGeek / Via thinkgeek.com

    There's a matching purse, too! Shop here.

    9. Show off your unicorn pride with this sparkly necklace.

    Shop Jeen / Via shopjeen.com

    This die cut necklace is available here.

    10. Space unicorns are the best unicorns.

    Tokidoki / Via shop.tokidoki.it

    Shop more unicorno gear at Tokidoki.

    11. These tights can tone down your brighter outfits without losing the magic.

    Asos / Via us.asos.com

    Snag a pair here.

    12. Robo dinosaur vs. unicorn leggings. Unicorns win obviously.

    Black Milk Clothing / Via blackmilkclothing.com

    Shop here.

    13. Bring back cute headbands! Rainbow hair not required.

    JanineBasil / Etsy / Via etsy.com

    Made to order, shop here.

    14. This unicorn circlet is a delicate accent for your unicorn outfit.

    Firefly Path / Via etsy.com

    It also comes in different colors. Shop here.

    15. Trust us, you'll want this shirt.

    Hot Topic / Via hottopic.com

    Buy this now.

    16. This sleek unicorn clutch holds all your essentials.

    Minty Jungle / Via mintyjungle.com

    Comes in gold and silver colors! Shop here.

    17. If your ears need a bit of magic, this earring set will do the trick.

    YesStyle / Via yesstyle.com

    Buy it here.

    18. Double the unicorn power with this fantastic shirt.

    Busted Tees / Via bustedtees.com

    Shop here.

    19. Instead of friendship necklaces, wear matching unicorn rings with your friends.

    LaterOperator / Etsy / Via etsy.com

    Get them here.

    20. Glitter not your thing? Try this bracelet on for size.

    Urban Outfitters / Via urbanoutfitters.com

    Buy here.

    21. What says party? Pastel pixel unicorns, of course!

    Too Fast / Via yesstyle.com

    22. Transform into a unicorn with this ears, horn and wig set!

    Yaya Han / Via yayahan.bigcartel.com

    Horn also sold separately, browse the shop.

    23. If you need some understated unicorn elegance, this necklace is for you.

    YesStyle / Via yesstyle.com

    Get yours now!

    24. This skirt is for any The Last Unicorn fans out there.

    Gold Bubble Clothing / Via goldbubbleclothing.com

    25. You need these galaxy high tops in your life.

    Journeys / Via journeys.com

    Get these galactic kicks here.

    26. Super comfy socks for you to lounge around in.

    Modcloth / Via modcloth.com

    Get a pair here.

    27. These fab sunglasses will reveal your true nature.

    Forever 21 / Via anrdoezrs.net

    Rad & Refined for Forever 21. Shop here!

    Now go out there and don't let anyone else take away your unicorn shine!

    Sebastien Millon / Via sebastienmillon.com