back to top
Community

18 Ways To Up Your Pizza Game

Hint: Think outside of that cardboard delivery box.

Posted on

1. Pizza Cupcakes

Plain Chicken / Via plainchicken.com

2. Spaghetti Squash Filled With Pepperoni Pizza

Dashing Dish / Via dashingdish.com

3. Chicken Tandoori Pizza On Naan Bread

Bev Cooks / Via bevcooks.com

4. Pizza Burgers

Tasty Kitchen / Via tastykitchen.com

5. Watermelon Pizza

Sweet Simple Vegan / Via sweetsimplevegan.com

6. Pizza On A Tortilla

Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

7. Pizza Frittata

Kayln's Kitchen / Via kalynskitchen.com

8. Pull-apart Pizza Loaf

Stick a Fork in it / Via stickafork.net

9. Jalapeno-topped Pizza Bagels

Baker by Nature / Via bakerbynature.com

10. Pizza Quinoa With Mozzarella And Arugula

Girl Makes Food / Via girlmakesfood.com

11. Raspberry And Brie Pizza

Completely Delicious / Via completelydelicious.com

12. Pizza Cones

Table Spoon / Via tablespoon.com

13. Pizza Quesadilla

The Kitchen Paper / Via thekitchenpaper.com

14. Peanut Butter And Jelly Pizza

Heat Oven To 350 / Via heatovento350.com

15. Zucchini Pizza Bites

Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

16. Pizza Nachos

My Bungalow / Via mybungalow.org

17. Pepperoni Pizza Waffles

Inspired Craft Ideas / Via inspiredcraftideas.com

18. Pizza Wontons

Jam Hands / Via jamhands.net

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!