Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Mar 28, 2016

    17 Delightfully Gooey Ways To Stuff A Cookie

    You will never eat a regular chocolate chip cookie again!

    1. Brownie Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

    2. Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Cookies

    Chez Catey Lou / Via chezcateylou.com

    3. Triple Chocolate Skillet Cookie with Salted Caramel

    Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

    4. Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Picky Palate / Via picky-palate.com

    5. Raspberry Cheesecake Stuffed Fudge Cookies

    Cookie Dough and Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

    6. Salted Truffle Stuffed Chocolate Brownie Cookies

    Gringalicious / Via gringalicious.com

    7. Mini Nutella Stuffed Chocolate Chunk Skillet Cookie For Two

    Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

    8. Cookies 'n' Cream Stuffed Cookies

    The Cookie Writer / Via thecookiewriter.com

    9. Peanut Butter Stuffed Cookies

    Hardly Houeswives / Via hardlyhousewives.com

    10. Brown Butter Nutella-Stuffed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

    11. Salted Caramel Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

    12. Mint Cream Oreo Stuffed Fudge Cookies

    Becky Bakes / Via beckybakes.net

    13. Biscoff Explosion Cookies

    Cleobuttera / Via cleobuttera.com

    14. Salted Caramel Filled Dark Chocolate Chunk Skillet Cookie

    Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

    15. Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

    Baked by an Introvert / Via bakedbyanintrovert.com

    16. Oreo Stuffed Funfetti Cookies

    Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

    17. Nutella Stuffed Oatmeal Hazelnut Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Bakerita / Via bakerita.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form