back to top
Community

17 Delightfully Gooey Ways To Stuff A Cookie

You will never eat a regular chocolate chip cookie again!

Posted on

1. Brownie Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here
Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

2. Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Cookies

Recipe here
Chez Catey Lou / Via chezcateylou.com

3. Triple Chocolate Skillet Cookie with Salted Caramel

Recipe here
Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

4. Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here
Picky Palate / Via picky-palate.com

5. Raspberry Cheesecake Stuffed Fudge Cookies

Recipe here
Cookie Dough and Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

6. Salted Truffle Stuffed Chocolate Brownie Cookies

Recipe here
Gringalicious / Via gringalicious.com

7. Mini Nutella Stuffed Chocolate Chunk Skillet Cookie For Two

Recipe here
Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

8. Cookies 'n' Cream Stuffed Cookies

Recipe here
The Cookie Writer / Via thecookiewriter.com

9. Peanut Butter Stuffed Cookies

Recipe here
Hardly Houeswives / Via hardlyhousewives.com

10. Brown Butter Nutella-Stuffed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here
Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

11. Salted Caramel Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here
Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

12. Mint Cream Oreo Stuffed Fudge Cookies

Recipe here
Becky Bakes / Via beckybakes.net

13. Biscoff Explosion Cookies

Recipe here
Cleobuttera / Via cleobuttera.com

14. Salted Caramel Filled Dark Chocolate Chunk Skillet Cookie

Recipe here
Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

15. Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Recipe here
Baked by an Introvert / Via bakedbyanintrovert.com

16. Oreo Stuffed Funfetti Cookies

Recipe here
Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

17. Nutella Stuffed Oatmeal Hazelnut Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here
Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!