back to top
Community

27 Desserts That Prove Cream Cheese Frosting Belongs On Everything

Cream cheese frosting FTW.

Posted on

1. Coffee Cinnamon Rolls

Recipe here.
Perfectly Sprinkled / Via perfectlysprinkled.com

2. Blueberry Key Lime Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Will Cook for Smiles / Via willcookforsmiles.com

3. Lemon Cupcakes With Lemon Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

4. Pancake Cake With Maple Cream Frosting

Recipe here.
Neurotic Baker / Via neuroticbaker.com

5. Red Velvet Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
Oh Sweet Day / Via ohsweetday.com

6. Cream Cheese-Frosted Banana Nut Scones

Recipe here.
Shugary Sweets / Via shugarysweets.com

7. Red Velvet Cheesecake Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Bakes by ChiChi / Via bakesbychichi.com

8. Avocado Ricotta Olive Oil Cake

Recipe here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

9. Naked Berry Cake With Vanilla Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
My Little Larder / Via mylittlelarder.com

10. Mini Carrot Cakes With Candied Pecans

Recipe here.
Sweet & Savory by Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

11. Chocolate Peanut Butter Cupcakes With Dulce de Leche Frosting

Recipe here.
Eat in Eat Out / Via eatineatout.ca

12. Cookies and Cream Bars

Recipe here.
Cookies & Cream / Via cookiesandcows.com

13. Easy Overnight Cinnamon Rolls

Recipe here.
Baking Mischief / Via bakingmischief.com

14. Strawberry Cookie Tart

Recipe here.
Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

15. Pistachio Cake With Honey Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
Garnish & Glaze / Via garnishandglaze.com

16. Peppermint Brownies

Recipe here.
Fork in the Kitchen / Via forkinthekitchen.com

17. Sweet Potato Blondies With Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
Say Grace / Via saygraceblog.com

18. Lavender Honey Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Love & Custard / Via loveandcustard.com

19. Red Velvet Cupcakes With Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
Serena's Kitchen / Via serenaskitchen.com

20. Chocolate Chip Cookie Icebox Cake

Recipe here.
Domesticate Me / Via domesticate-me.com

21. Dark Chocolate Cake With Blood Orange Frosting

Recipe here.
Flours in my Hair / Via floursinmyhair.com

22. Carrot Cake Cupcakes With Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
Acci-dental Chef / Via simplysavorynsweet.com

23. Cinnamon Toast Crunch Cake

Recipe here.
Liv for Cake / Via livforcake.com

24. Guava Cheese Pound Cake

Recipe here.
Hola Croqueta / Via holacroqueta.com

25. Coconut Cupcakes With Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
Cooking at Sabrina's / Via cookingatsabrinas.com

26. KahlĂșa Chocolate Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Serena's Kitchen / Via serenaskitchen.com

27. Cinnamon Roll Cake With Caramel Sauce

Recipe here.
The Simple Sweet Life / Via thesimple-sweetlife.com

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Get started here!

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!