back to top
Community

20 Insanely Delicious Ways To Eat Blueberries For Breakfast

There is no better way to start your day than with a breakfast made with fresh blueberries!

Posted on

1. Blueberry Power Smoothie Bowl

Recipe here.
Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

2. Blueberry Cinnamon roll Breakfast Pizza

Recipe here.
Healthily Heather After / Via healthilyheatherafter.com

3. Blueberry Streusel Muffins

Recipe here.
Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

4. Blueberry Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

Recipe here.
Jess Fuel / Via jessfuel.com

5. Peanut Butter and Jelly Chia Pudding

Recipe here.
Gluten Free with L.B. / Via glutenfreewithlb.com

6. Whole Wheat Crepes with Blueberry Compote

Recipe here.
The Well Floured Kitchen / Via thewellflouredkitchen.com

7. Blueberry Mango Pistachio Smoothie Recipe

Recipe here.
Bessie Bakes / Via bessiebakes.com

8. Blueberry Almond Overnight Oats with Honey

Recipe here.
Coffee & Crayons / Via coffeeandcrayons.net

9. Blueberry Almond Baked Protein Oatmeal Cups

Recipe here.
Peanut Butter and Fitness / Via peanutbutterandfitness.com

10. Greek Yogurt Mascapone with Blueberries and Honey

Recipe here.
OHMYDISH / Via ohmydish.com

11. Healthy Blueberry Lemon Oat Scones

Recipe here.
Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

12. Blueberry Banana Bread

Recipe here.
Dinner at the Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

13. Maple Pecan Doughnuts with Blueberry & Mascarpone Filling

Recipe here.
Nude Food Hero / Via nudefoodhero.com

14. Blueberry & Oats Breakfast Cookies

Recipe here.
Gluten Free with L.B. / Via glutenfreewithlb.com

15. Blueberry + Almond Morning Buns

Recipe here.
The Swirling Spoon / Via theswirlingspoon.com

16. Baked Blueberry French Toast with Graham Cracker Crumb Topping

Recipe here.
Whisk It Real Gud / Via whiskitrealgud.com

17. Blueberry-Lemon Quick Bread

Recipe here.
Belly Full / Via bellyfull.net

18. Blueberry Elixir Smoothie

Recipe here.
Two Raspberries / Via tworaspberries.com

19. Blueberry Pistachio Apple Sandwiches (Paleo, Low Carb)

Recipe here.
Wholesome Yum / Via wholesomeyum.com

20. Blueberry Cheesecake Doughnuts

Recipe here.
Annie's Noms / Via anniesnoms.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!