back to top
Community

21 Insanely Delicious Desserts Made With Apple Cider

Use up any leftover apple cider in these mouthwateringly good desserts!

Posted on

1. Apple Cider Doughnut Cake

Recipe here.
Brooklyn Homemaker / Via brooklynhomemaker.com

2. Apple Cider Caramels

Recipe here.
Little Vienna / Via lilvienna.com

3. Apple Cider Cupcakes with Cinnamon Whipped Cream

Recipe here.
Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

4. Apple Cider Fritters

Recipe here.
Yes To Yolks / Via yestoyolks.com

5. Oatmeal Cider Baked Apples

Recipe here.

6. Baked Apple Cider Doughnuts

Recipe here.
Boston Girl Bakes / Via bostongirlbakes.com

7. Chocolate Covered Apple Cider Caramels

Recipe here.
Living Sweet Moments / Via livingsweetmoments.com

8. Apple Cider Caramel Cookies

Recipe here.
Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

9. Apple Cider Cake with Bourbon Cider Glaze

Recipe here.
Neurotic Baker / Via neuroticbaker.com

10. Caramel Apple Cider Bars

Recipe here.
Inquiring Chef / Via inquiringchef.com

11. Apple Cider Pie

Recipe here.
Crazy for Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

12. Apple Cider Pecan Cake

Recipe here.
I'd Much Rather Bake Than... / Via idmuchratherbakethan.blogspot.com

13. Apple Cider Cheesecake with Brown Butter Apple Compote

Recipe here.
Plating Pixels / Via platingpixels.com

14. Apple Cider Caramel Carmelitas

Recipe here.
Recipes, Food & Cooking / Via recipesfoodandcooking.com

15. Easy Caramelized Apple Cider Hot Fruit Bake

Recipe here.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

16. Apple Cider Donut Bundt Cake

Recipe here.
Baked by Rachel / Via bakedbyrachel.com

17. Gingerbread Cookie Cups with Pumpkin Mousse & Cider Caramel

Recipe here.
The Kitchen McCabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

18. Apple Cider Caramel Bars with Smoked Maldon Salt

Recipe here.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

19. Cider Snaps

Recipe here.
Cookie Dough and Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

20. Apple Cider Donuts

Recipe here.
Something Swanky / Via somethingswanky.com

21. Vanilla Caramel-Apple Cider Ice Cream Pie

Recipe here.
The Roaming Kitchen / Via theroamingkitchen.net
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!