Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    13 Game-Changing Ways To Eat Girl Scout Cookies

    Get your girl scout cookie fix all year long!

    1. Girl Scout Cookie Inspired Thin Mint Cupcakes

    Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

    2. Copycat Samoa Girl Scout Cookies

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    3. Girl Scout Cookie Cakes

    Kelly Mindell / Via studiodiy.com

    4. Thin Mint Milkshake

    Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

    5. Samoa Ice Cream Cake

    Mariah's Pleasing Plates / Via mariahspleasingplates.com

    6. Homemade Tagalong Cookies

    Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

    7. Samoa Cupcakes

    Baking Mischief / Via bakingmischief.com

    8. Homemade Thin Mint Cookies

    Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

    9. Skillet Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie Tagalong Brownie Sundaes

    Shared Appetite / Via sharedappetite.com

    10. Samoa Cookie Bark

    Lemons for Lulu / Via lemonsforlulu.com

    11. Mason Jar Thin Mints Icebox Cakes

    The Missing Lokness / Via themissinglokness.com

    12. Samoa cupcakes with caramel buttercream frosting

    Simple Everyday Food / Via simpleeverydayfood.com

    13. Three-Ingredient Thin Mints

    Deliciously Yum / Via deliciouslyyum.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form