Health

23 Delightfully Weird Office Items Every Medical Nerd Will Love

Office supplies that are literally ill.

1. Virus Tile Coasters

Cafe Press / Via cafepress.com

 

Buy the measles coaster (left) here and SARs coaster (right) here for $9.95, or browse the collection on Cafe Press.

2. Geometric Lung Design Bag

Knitty MD on etsy.com / Via etsy.com

Buy this handmade bag here for $30 on Etsy.

3. Anatomy Bookmarks

According To Panda on etsy.com / Via etsy.com

Buy them here for $2.22 each on Etsy.

4. Giant Plush Microbes

Botulism and MRSA on your desk have never looked so cute. Buy them here for $10 each from ThinkGeek.

5. Rx Prescription Pad Tray

Fishs Eddy / Via fishseddy.com

To collect all your paperclips, rubber bands, and loose screws. Buy it here for $15.95 from Fishs Eddy.

6. Brain Cactus Plant

Succulent Wonderland on etsy.com / Via etsy.com

This little cactus is perfect for your desk and it’s shaped like a human brain — naturally! Buy it here for $10 on Etsy.

7. Spinal Tape

Perpetual Kid / Via perpetualkid.com

Buy it here for $9.99 from Perpetual Kid.

8. Human Skeleton Mouse Pad

SimplySereneShop on etsy.com / Via etsy.com

Buy it here for $12 on Etsy.

9. Left Brain, Right Brain Bookends

Bertrand Jayr / Uncommon Goods / Via uncommongoods.com

Buy them here for $68 from Uncommon Goods.

10. Lumbar Vertebra Mug

Massage Warehouse / Via massagewarehouse.com

Buy it here for $9.79 from Massage Warehouse.

11. Floating Sperm and Egg Pen

Office Playground / Via officeplayground.com

You’ll definitely stand out with these guys. Buy them here for $2.49 from Office Playground.

12. Rubber Anatomy Coasters

Art Altered on etsy.com / Via etsy.com

Buy the set of 6 in round or square shape here for $18.99 on Etsy.

13. Band Aid Sticky Memo Notes

Perpetual Kid / Via perpetualkid.com

Buy them here for $2.99 from Perpetual Kid.

14. Phrenology Head Map Stickers

Vintage Gypsy Road on etsy.com / Via etsy.com

Buy a sheet of these super unique stickers here for $2.50 on Etsy.

15. Anatomical Heart Print Journal

Red Thread Bindery on etsy.com / Via etsy.com

Buy it here for $8 from Etsy.

16. Colored Syringe Pens

3B Scientific / Via a3bs.com

Buy them here for $6 from 3B Scientific.

17. Morphology Mug

CafePress / Via cafepress.com

Available here for $9.95 from Cafe Press.

18. Anatomical Hand Business Card Holder

TRowan Design on etsy.com / Via etsy.com

Inspired by the classic vintage cigarette case. Buy it here for $16.95 from Etsy.

19. Muscle and Ear Anatomy Clipboards

Cafe Press / Via cafepress.com

Cafe Press / Via cafepress.com

 

Buy the ear clipboard here and the muscle clipboard here, both for $21.95 on Cafe Press.

20. Circulatory System Anatomy Notepads

Blue Tree Publishing, Inc. / Via amazon.com

Buy a pack of 2 here for $8 on Amazon.

22. Brain and Medical Tools Laptop Decal

Pixels LLC / Via amazon.com

Buy it here for $6.99 on Amazon.

23. Skeletal Anatomy Paperweight

Plasticland / Via shopplasticland.com

Buy it here for $20 from Plasticland.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing