Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    27 Reasons To Love Peanut Butter More Than You Already Do

    November is national peanut butter month. Go nuts.

    1. Five-Minute Peanut Butter

    Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

    2. Chocolate Coconut Peanut Butter Bites

    Frugal Nutrition / Via frugalnutrition.com

    3. Peanut Butter Cup Fudge Brownies

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    4. Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

    5. Peanut Butter Brownie Pizza

    Recipe Diaries / Via recipe-diaries.com

    6. Chocolate Peanut Butter Cupcakes

    Simply Stacie / Via simplystacie.net

    7. Peanut Butter Cookie Milkshake

    Beer Girl Cooks / Via beergirlcooks.com

    8. Peanut Butter No-Bake Pie

    B Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

    9. Peanut Butter Pancakes

    Just So Tasty / Via justsotasty.com

    10. Chocolate Peanut Butter Avocado Pudding

    The Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    11. Peanut Butter Blondies with Chocolate Chips

    Just So Tasty / Via justsotasty.com

    12. Peanut Butter Banoffee Cheesecake.

    Homespun Capers / Via homespuncapers.com

    13. Chocolate Caramel Peanut Butter Rice Krispie Squares

    Art and the Kitchen / Via artandthekitchen.com

    14. Mini Vanilla Ice Cream Sandwiches with Peanut Butter

    The Merchant Baker / Via themerchantbaker.com

    15. Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Granola Bars

    Veganosity / Via veganosity.com

    16. The Ultimate Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake

    Lemon Sugar / Via lemon-sugar.com

    17. Banana Peanut Butter Fudgcicles

    Healthy Slow Cooking / Via healthyslowcooking.com

    18. Chocolate Cupcakes with Peanut Butter Cookie Frosting

    Lemon Sugar / Via lemon-sugar.com

    19. Peanut Butter Banana Ice Cream

    Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

    20. White Chocolate Macadamia Peanut Butter Cookies

    Beer Girl Cooks / Via beergirlcooks.com

    21. Peanut Butter and Jelly Smoothie

    Frugal Nutrition / Via frugalnutrition.com

    22. Peanut Butter and Jelly Chocolate Candies

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

    23. The Best Vegan Peanut Butter Cookies

    Josh Cohen / My California Roots / Via mycaliforniaroots.com

    24. Chocolate Peanut Butter Shortbread Bars

    Impeckable Eats / Via impeckableeats.com

    25. Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge Pop Tarts

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    26. Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Oatmeal Bars

    Kim's Cravings / Via kimscravings.com

    27. Secret Weapon Peanut Butter Cups

    Eat Within Your Means / Via eatwithinyourmeans.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form