back to top
Community

23 Unique Ways To Eat Sweet Potatoes

Because there are more ways to devour a sweet potato than just with brown sugar and cinnamon.

Posted on

Black Bean Stuffed Sweet Potatoes

B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

Brussels Sprouts & Sweet Potato Noodle Bowl

Inspiralized / Via inspiralized.com

Sweet & Spicy Sweet Potato Fries

Eat Yourself Skinny / Via eat-yourself-skinny.com

Breakfast Baked Sweet Potatoes

B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

Sweet Potato Gnocchi

B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

Sweet Potato, Black Bean, & Quinoa Burgers

My California Roots / Via mycaliforniaroots.com

Sweet Potato & Chickpea Curry

Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

Twice Baked Chicken Fajita Sweet Potatoes

Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

Sweet Potato Waffles

Yuri Elkaim / Via yurielkaim.com

Melting Sweet Potatoes

Dessert For Two / Via dessertfortwo.com

Creamy Thai Sweet Potato Curry

Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

Sweet Potato & Black Bean Tacos

B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

Smoky Sweet Potato Burgers

How Sweet Eats / Via howsweeteats.com

Smoky Sweet Potato Hummus

Sweet Peas & Saffron

Sweet Potato Parmesan Tater Tots

Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

Cinnamon and Spice Sweet Potato Bread

Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

BBQ Sweet Potato Noodle Bun

Inspiralized / Via inspiralized.com

Ground Turkey Sweet Potato Stuffed Peppers

Primavera Kitchen / Via primaverakitchen.com

Sweet Potato Alfredo

Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

Grilled Sweet Potato Nachos

Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

Sweet Potato Spinach Lasagna

Fit Foodie Finds / Via fitfoodiefinds.com

Crockpot Sweet Potato Chipotle Chili

Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Sweet Potato Rice Breakfast Bowl

Inspiralized / Via inspiralized.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!