Skip To Content
  • Black History Month badge
Posted on Feb 7, 2017

24 Beautifully Stunning Models Who Aren't Kendall Jenner

All shades need love.

1. Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes)

2. Maria Borges (@iammariaborges)

3. Melodie Monrose (@melodiemonrose)

4. Senait Gidey (@senaitgidey)

5. Sharam Diniz (@sharamdiniz)

6. Megan Milan (@megan.milan)

7. Victoria Lee (@preciousleexoxo)

8. Madisin Bradley (@madisinrian)

9. Tami Williams (@tamiwilliamsofficial)

10. Lilian Uwanyuze (@lili_ann)

11. Arlenis Sosa (@realarlenissosa)

12. Ysaunny Brito (@ysaunnybrito)

13. Alicia Burke (@alicia.burke.14)

14. Crystal Noreiga (@crystal_noreiga)

15. Ajak Deng (@ajak_deng)

16. Amilna Estevao (@officialamilnaestevao)

17. Philomena Kwao (@philomenakwao)

18. Elibeidy Danis (@elibeidy)

19. Nykhor Paul (@nykhor)

20. Sherica Maynard (@shericamaynard)

21. Tia Becca (@tia_becca_)

22. Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson)

23. Alecia Morais (@alecia_morais)

24. Duckie Thot (@duckieofficial)