For The First Time In Herstory We're Getting A "RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars" All-Winners Season, And The Queens Participating Are Sickening

    Shantay, they all can stay.

    Hey, squirrel friends! I realize we're all still heavily invested in RuPaul's Drag Race Season 14 and eagerly anticipating the grand finale between the final five contestants to see who will be crowned America's next drag superstar.

    And just because Season 14 isn't over yet, doesn't mean Mama Ru doesn't want to ruveal what's coming up next in the RuCU!!! And, as you probably guessed, it's All Stars 7, which is premiering on May 20 with not one, but TWO episodes.

    Ooooh, and that isn't all. For the first time in herstory, this season of All Stars will be made up of just past winners. Yes, the long-rumored all-winners season is finally happening!!! Can I get an amen?

    Alright, without further ado, here are the eight queens who are coming back to the Werk Room in hopes of snatching another crown and the upped up cash prize of $200,000 (yesss, these queens are competing for an even bigger prize!):

    Jaida Essence Hall (Season 12)

    Monét X Change (All Stars 4)

    Jinkx Monsoon (Season 5)

    Trinity The Tuck (All Stars 4)

    Raja (Season 3)

    Yvie Oddly (Season 11)

    The Vivienne (RuPaul's Drag Race UK Season 1)

    And lastly, Shea Couleé (All Stars 5)

    All Stars 7 premieres on May 20 on Paramount+. But now I really want to know: Which queen do you think is going to take home the crown?!