Drake Finally Dropped His New Playlist And People Are Shook

“Drake making sure my Instagram captions gon be mad lit for the next month no matter how happy with life I am.”

1. Drake decided to make everyone’s weekend a little bit better on Saturday night and drop his new playlist project More Life on Beats 1 Radio. It was released on streaming platforms later in the night.

Vaughn Ridley / Getty Images

The Canadian rapper had been teasing a new release for some time, however More Life still comes as a pretty big surprise.

2. The 22-song long album is live right now, and people are already loving it.

Drake just gave us so many anthems for the summer 😭🙌🏻 #morelife

— More Life 🙏🏻 (@AdotKid1)


— кєи∂αℓℓ (@KendallNeumann)

When you get to the Drake and PND collab #MoreLife

— Zannie (@Helitia_Queen)

drake and kanye on "glow" #morelife

— trillian! (@yunglillian)

Drake & Kanye on this track #morelife

— joseph beedle (@eidorBrodie_)


— King Wolfie (@wolfieraps)

Drake x Kanye West - Glow 🔊🔥 #MoreLife

— Lucas (@lucass0305)


Drake is going down as the greatest of all time. Hands down #MoreLife

— ⑥ (@Tovony)

14. More Life is currently available on iTunes to purchase as well as most streaming services.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

Brad Esposito is a news reporter for BuzzFeed and is based in Sydney, Australia.
  Your Reaction?

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.


    Now Buzzing