Posted on 19 de nov de 2014

    14 contas do Instagram para seguir se você é um rato de praia

    É exatamente como estar na praia, mas sem toda aquela areia no seu traje de banho.

    Photo by Instagram: @slatertrout / Design by Mackenzie Kruvant / BuzzFeed

    1. Jonathan Nafarrete, @jonathan360

    2. Ha'a Keaulana, @haakeaulana

    3. Matt Bauer, @mattcbauer

    4. Clark Little, @clarklittle

    5. NOAA Fisheries, @noaafischeries

    6. Todd Glaser, @toddglaser

    7. Slater Trout, @slatertrout

    8. Alex Smith, @alexsmith_

    9. Pete Halvorsen, @petehalvorsen

    10. Corey Wilson, @coreywilson

    11. Amber Mozo, @ambermozo

    12. John Respondek, @johnrespondek

    13. U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, @noaa

    14. Mark Healey, @donkeyshow

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form