back to top
Community

21 Incredibly Genius Ways To Eat Blueberries

These freakin' amazing recipes prove that you can never have enough blueberries!

Posted on

1. Lemon Blueberry Muffin Fudge

Recipe Here.
Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

Recipe Here.

2. Creamy Blueberry Broccoli Slaw Salad

Recipe Here.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Recipe Here.

3. Sparkling Blueberry Lemonade

Recipe Here.
The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

Recipe Here.

4. Blueberry Zucchini Snack Cake with Lemon Buttercream

Recipe Here.
The View From Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

Recipe Here.

5. Blueberry, Feta and Honey Caramelized Onion Naan Pizza

Recipe Here.
Kitchen Confidante / Via kitchenconfidante.com

Recipe Here.

6. Blueberry Cheesecake Milkshake

Recipe Here.
Just So Tasty / Via justsotasty.com

Recipe Here.

7. Flourless Lamb Blueberry Mint Empanadas

Recipe Here.
Whitty Paleo / Via whittypaleo.com

Recipe Here.

8. Blueberry Sweet Rolls with Lemon Glaze

Recipe Here.
Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

Recipe Here.

9. Blueberry Corn Salsa

Recipe Here.
Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

Recipe Here.

10. Blender Sweet Potato Waffles with Blueberry Sauce

Recipe Here.
Emilie Eats / Via emilieeats.com

Recipe Here.

11. Hot Blueberry Cheddar Dip with Toasty Bread

Recipe Here.
How Sweet Eats / Via howsweeteats.com

Recipe Here.

12. Baked Blueberry Fritter Bites

Recipe Here.
The Baker Mama / Via thebakermama.com

Recipe Here.

13. Fish Tacos with Blueberry Almond Salsa

Recipe Here.
Gimme Some Oven / Via gimmesomeoven.com

Recipe Here.

14. Vanilla & Blueberry Cashew Almond Snack Bars

Recipe Here.
Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

Recipe Here.

15. Balsamic Blueberry Grilled Cheese

Recipe Here.
Kathy Kuo Home / Via kathykuohome.com

Recipe Here.

16. Roasted Blueberry Creme Fraiche Ice Cream

Recipe Here.
Savory Simple / Via savorysimple.net

Recipe Here.

17. Blueberry Balsamic Glazed Salmon

Recipe Here.
The Wholesome Dish / Via thewholesomedish.com

Recipe Here.

18. Lemon Blueberry Whoopie Pies

Recipe Here.
A Spicy Perspective / Via aspicyperspective.com

Recipe Here.

19. Blueberry Peach and Honey Spiced Cashew Summer Salad

Recipe Here.
Abbey's Kitchen / Via abbeyskitchen.com

Recipe Here.

20. Blueberry Breakfast Crumble

Recipe Here.
The Big Man's World / Via thebigmansworld.com

Recipe Here.

21. Blueberry French Toast Roll-ups

Recipe Here.
Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

Recipe Here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!